zoom this imageProduct Image
Product Image
What parts fit my machine?

To find the parts that fit your machine, click on the link below and select your make, year and model.

Only the products that fit your machine will be shown in the product list

Need more help? Contact Customer Service
4.8 out of 5 4.8 (5 reviews)

Cobra Sissy Bar Tube Luggage Rack

 
Fit My Machine? FIT MY MACHINE
   Free Shipping!
Cobra
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$134.96 $149.95 Save 10%!

Does This Fit Your Machine?
 Add Your Machine
Product Availability  

This luggage rack is made to fit Cobra sissy bars with Cobra sissy bar brackets only. Made in the USA.
Please Note: This is the luggage rack only.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Cobra Sissy Bar Tube Luggage Rack
 
4.8

(based on 5 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Street bikes (3)

      Reviewed by 5 customers

      Sort by

      Displaying review 5

      Back to top

       
      5.0

      QUALITY AND LOOKS

      By PETE

      from BATON ROUGE, LA

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Cobra Sissy Bar Tube Luggage Rack:

            GOOD LOOKING AND OUTSTANDING QUALITY.

            • Motorsports:
            • Motorcycle Enthusiast

            Displaying review 5

            Back to top

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            17 Questions | 17 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
            • Q:

              Does it fits in Suzuki Savage LS 650 Year 1998/1999 ?
              Asked on 9/1/2012 by Marco Fiori from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question. No the luggage rack or backrest bar will not fit the Suzuki LS650 Savage.

                Answered on 9/4/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does this include the sissy bar back rest and the luggage rack?
              Asked on 6/20/2012 by Stuart from Akron

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! This will be the luggage rack only. The sissy bar is sold seperately.

                Answered on 6/22/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Is this part juts the luggage rack? I already bought the cobra sissy bar for my 2000 Yahama Roadstar, and want to make sure I am only buying the luggage rack.
              Asked on 6/14/2012 by Rich from Jackson New Jersey

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Good question! This luggage rack is made to fit Cobra sissy bars with Cobra sissy bar brackets only.
                Please Note: This is the luggage rack only

                Answered on 6/20/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will this rack fit on my 1982 kz650?
              Asked on 5/5/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for writing in! Unfortunately this Cobra rack is not listed for your model.

                Answered on 5/9/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Who can I call to find out the size(inches) of this rack?
              Asked on 12/29/2011 by Danlbone from Vallejo,CA

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! I would recommend contacting cobra.

                Answered on 12/30/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I have a cobra sissy bar Part Number 02-8635 with the round tube, will the luggage rack still work with this type of sissy bar?
              Asked on 9/19/2011 by Dan from Columbia, SC

              1 answer

            • Q:

              Will this luggage rack fit my 2003 Honda 1300C VTX with a Honda Deluxe sissy bar passenger seat? Do I need special brackets to add the luggage rack?
              Asked on 8/9/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! This sissy bar luggage rack is made to fit only Cobra sissy bar brackets, which means you have to have the cobra sissy bar.

                Answered on 8/10/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will this luggage rack mount to the Honda vt1100c if it has the original seat and sissy bar?
              Asked on 6/23/2011 by LE from College Station, TX

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question!

                This will only fit up to a Cobra sissy bar and not the original Honda sissy bars.

                Answered on 6/24/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does this include all parts to put it on my bike. Are there any additional parts I have to buy like mounting brackets or anything?
              Asked on 6/16/2011 by EZ from Tyler TX

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question EZ.

                This will come with everything you need to mount it to the cobra sissy bar. Nothing else is needed.

                Answered on 6/16/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              WILL THE SISSY BAR HERE FIT TOGETHER WITH SADDLEBAG BRACKET THAT IS ALREADY ATTACHED TO MY BIKE?
              Asked on 5/14/2011 by Mark from Waldorf, MD

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for the question, this Cobra rack is designed to attach to the Cobra sissy bar square tubing.

                Answered on 5/19/2011 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Cobra
            CLOSE