zoom this imageProduct Image
Product Image
What parts fit my machine?

To find the parts that fit your machine, click on the link below and select your make, year and model.

Only the products that fit your machine will be shown in the product list

Need more help? Contact Customer Service
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (6 reviews)

Yuasa High Performance Maintenance Free Battery (YTX14AHL-BS)

 
Fit My Machine? FIT MY MACHINE
   Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
Yuasa
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$97.95 $107.95
Shipping Restriction:
This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.

Does This Fit Your Machine?
 Add Your Machine
Product Availability  

The Yuasa High Performance Maintenance Free Battery packs more power, discharges less in storage and has a longer life than conventional batteries. The spill-proof design and construction have passed vibration and pressure differential spill-proof tests without fail.
   Feature's
      -Much longer periods between charges when the battery is used in a standby mode, like winter storage.
      -Once filled, it’s virtually maintenance free
      -No need to worry about acid leaks on valuable vehicle parts and accessories.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Yuasa High Performance Maintenance Free Battery (YTX14AHL-BS)
 
4.7

(based on 6 reviews)

83%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Replacement part (3)
        • Motorsports:
        • Casual rider (4)

      Reviewed by 6 customers

      Sort by

      Displaying reviews 5-6

      Back to top

       
      5.0

      My trusted battery

      By H

      from Los Angeles, CA

      Pros

      • Durable
      • Tough
      • Versatile

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Yuasa High Performance Maintenance Free Battery (YTX14AHL-BS):

          It is easy to fill, and charge. Just follow the instructions. Couple this with a trickle charger and you will be good to go.

          • Motorsports:
          • Casual Rider
           
          3.0

          not happy with

          By Willliam

          from Magnolia Springs, Al

          Pros

          • Easy To Use

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Replacement Part

            Comments about Yuasa High Performance Maintenance Free Battery (YTX14AHL-BS):

            received the battery but the acid was not enough to cover the plates....checking it looked like the packaging was tampered with as the foil sealing the acid was removed from one of the acid cells and then resealed with different type sealer. had to buy more acid to fill the battery as needed...

            • Motorsports:
            • Casual Rider

            Displaying reviews 5-6

            Back to top

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            8 Questions | 8 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-8
            • Q:

              Does this battery provide for the "low water" sensor access?
              Asked on 3/30/2012 by Butch from Texas

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! This battery does not contain that info.

                Answered on 4/3/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Is this a sealed battery? I mean I do not want an overflow tube as the original battery did have one.
              Asked on 10/23/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question.

                Yes once you fill this with the acid packs it will be a sealed battery and there will be no overflow tubes.

                Answered on 10/24/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will this work in a 650T?
              Asked on 4/19/2011 by mrusler from Corona, CA

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! To further assist with the selection of a replacement battery for your machine, it is recommended to contact the sales department.

                Answered on 5/13/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does 'ships with acid' mean it comes pre-filled or with a separate acid pack? I prefer the separate pack.
              Asked on 3/3/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question.

                This will come with a separate acid pack.

                Answered on 3/4/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Details on the CCA on this battery
              Asked on 2/27/2011 by dan from Lake City TN

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The CCA is 210 for the YTX14AHL-BS.

                Answered on 6/22/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does "maintenance free" mean I should not use a trickle charger? If I should use a trickle charger, can I use the Yuasa Smart-Shot 900 I used for my old-style battery?
              Asked on 7/20/2010 by David from Bowie, MD

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! This means Yuasa uses a special technology: Absorbed Glass Mat (AGM) Technology is an advanced battery design used in Yuasa's Maintenance Free Batteries that eliminates water loss. Once it's filled with acid the battery is permanently sealed - so you'll never need to fill it with water or check the acid level.

                Answered on 7/29/2010 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What is the Warranty?
              Asked on 3/9/2010 by Cup7

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question. Yuasa batteries will carry a 6 month manufacturerÕs warranty.

                Answered on 3/11/2010 by BHills
            • Q:

              Wich is the shipping weight of this product?

              YUASA YTX14AHL-BS BATTERY
              Asked on 8/12/2009 by Federico from Costa Rica

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Unfortunately we are not able to ship Batteries international. We would not have the weight on this product we do apologize as the manufacturer does not list that information.

                Answered on 8/27/2009 by smf503
            Displaying questions 1-8

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            View The Guide to Motorcycle Electronics
            A motorcycle is nothing without a little spark. Make sure that your ride's electrical system is giving you the best performance with this guide!
            View The Top Greatest Motorcycle Gadgets Guide
            Whether you're a motorcycle minimalist or a gadget geek, here's a list of our top motorcycle gadgets that every rider should have!
            View Yuasa Standard vs. Yuasa Maintenance Free Battery
            Yuasa Standard vs. Yuasa Maintenance Free Battery

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Yuasa
            Battery Number YTX14AHL-BS
            Cold Cranking Amps 210
            Battery Acid Comes with pre-measured acid tubes
            CLOSE