zoom this imageProduct Image
Product ImageProduct ImageProduct ImageProduct ImageVideo Icon
4.4 out of 5 4.4 (34 reviews)

BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube

Video Available   VIDEO AVAILABLE (2)
   Orders over $99 Ship FREE!
BikeMaster
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$7.61 - $19.51
$8.95 - $24.95 Save up to 23%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


BikeMaster offers the best value in Butyl rubber seamless motorcycle tubes with heavy-duty valves.

Stem Type:
TR-4 / TR-6 Straight Metal Stem

TR-13 Straight Rubber Stem

TR-15 Straight Rubber Stem

JS-87C / TR-87C Tall 90° Angled Metal Stem

Save your knuckles. Buy a Valve Stem Fishing Tool.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube
 
4.4

(based on 34 reviews)

94%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to install (10)
  • Durable (9)
  • Good ride (5)
  • Versatile (4)
  • Good cornering (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Replacement (9)
    • Off-road (5)
    • Street riding (3)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (7), Motorcycle enthusiast (4), Mechanic (3)

    Reviewed by 34 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    I would buy this product again and again

    By Sedona motorcycles Mark

    from Sedona, AZ.

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Durable

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Replacement

      Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

      Bikemaster makes good inner tubes.

       
      1.0

      Chinese-Quality Product

      By Airhead Owner

      from Columbia, SC

      Pros

        Cons

        • Unstable
        • Wears Easily

        Best Uses

          Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

          I installed the tube in my 73 BMW R75, under a Dunlop K 70 tire. Not a racing set up by any means! The tube went less than 100 miles on the interstate before it gave up. The autopsy showed the tube had multiple thin spots that wore through when it got a little hot.
          I should have suspected it was going to be a problem when it took 4 ounces of weight to balance the tire with that tube in it!
          I replaced it with a thicker-walled, Heavy Duty tube.

           
          4.0

          They do the job!

          By RED

          from Phoenix, AZ

          See all my reviews

          Pros

          • Easy To Install

          Cons

          • No Directions

          Best Uses

          • Replacement

          Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

          They seem well made & fit the intended use. They came with all the right stuff; tube, valve stem core, cap, two stem nuts & a washer.

          Directions would be nice. I didn't know that some powder was good to use in the tire to help the tube slide while installing it. I found this out while looking on line to see if the two nuts go on the out side of the wheel or one was to remain on the inside. I thought 1 nut was to lock the other nut in place. Online there are mixed feelings, but I came to the conclusion that the washer & 1 nut go inside & 1 nut goes on the outside not too tightly. It seems wierd, but the nut on the inside keeps you from tightening the outside too much & putting undue pressure on the tube. Hope this helps others.

          • Motorsports:
          • Motorcycle Enthusiast
           
          4.0

          So far so good.

          By RED

          from Phoenix, AZ

          See all my reviews

          Pros

          • Easy To Install

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Replacement

            Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

            They seem well made & fit the intended use. They came with all the stuff; tube, valve stem core, cap, two valve stem nuts & a washer. What else do ya need? Mostly street use.

            • Motorsports:
            • Casual Rider

            Displaying reviews 5-8

            Back to top

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            13 Questions | 13 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
            • Q:

              What size tube do I need for a 130/80-17 tire ?
              Asked on 11/21/2012 by Dave from Ft. Myers, Fl.

              1 answer

            • Q:

              Hi i have a 130/80-18 tire. Will one of these Tubes work with this set up. I am just extremely confused with the sizing.
              thank you.
              Zack
              Asked on 10/23/2012 by Zack

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question. The Bikemaster inner tube 5.00-18, 5.30-18 is the correct size needed for your bike. Below is a conversion chart to help with the inner tubes and tires:
                http://www.webbikeworld.com/Motorcycle-tires/tire-data.htm

                Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

                Answered on 10/24/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              My tire is 150/80/16 is the inner tube 140/90/16 the same size inner tube
              Asked on 5/20/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! Yes the 140/90/16 BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube would be correct for your tire size.

                Answered on 5/22/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What is the proper tube size for a 130-80-17 rear tire?
              Asked on 4/17/2012 by Will from Washington, NC

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You will need the size that says 5.00-17,5.30-17 which is our part number 49302.

                Answered on 4/22/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size tube do i need for a 160x80x15 tire?
              Asked on 3/29/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for writing in, you will need a 150/80-15 size tube

                Answered on 3/29/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I have MU85B16 M/C 77H, Dunlop 402 tires on my HD Softail, with T16x3.00D wheels.
              What tube and tube liner is proper fit?
              Asked on 1/29/2012 by Hyjynx from Topock, AZ

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The size that you would need is the 140-90-16.

                Answered on 1/30/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What is the proper tube size for a 90/90-21 tire?
              Asked on 1/25/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question.

                This will be the 2.75-3.00 x 21 size tube.

                Answered on 1/26/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I have a 130/90 16 tire what size tube do I neen
              Asked on 6/1/2011 by Jaybird from Durham, NC

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The 130/90-16 metirc size will convert to the 5.00-16 inch size. If you are using this tube on a Harley model you may need to get the version with the offset valve stem.

                Answered on 6/1/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              my tire is a 120/90 18". what size tube would i need in this brand
              Asked on 10/9/2010 by mackman from K.C> Mo.

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question. You will need a 4.25/4.50 x 18 size tube.

                Answered on 10/12/2010 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              My tire size is 150/80 B 16 m/g

              What size tube should I buy?
              Asked on 8/3/2010 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You would want to buy the same size tube as you have tire size. (150-80-16)

                Answered on 8/23/2010 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing
            A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
            Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
            A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
            View How To: Change your motorcycle tires
            Buying tires for motorcycles from BikeBandit.com is easy and inexpensive, but what do you do when they get to your front door? Here's a guide to help you change your own motorcycle tires.
            View Tire/Tube Conversion Chart
            Conversion chart to help with converting tire & tube sizes.

            Specifications and Options

            Brand BikeMaster
            Rim Size 21, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 12, 10, 8
            Tube Size 2.75-10, 3.00-8, 3.50-8, 4.00-8, 2.25-10, 2.50-10, 2.25-14, 2.50-14, 2.75-12, 3.00-12, 2.75-14, 3.00-14, 3.25-14, 3.50-14, 2.75-21, 3.00-21, 3.50-10, 4.00-10, 3.60-14, 4.10-14, 2.00-16, 2.25-16, 100/90-19, 110/90-19, 2.25-16, 2.50-16, 2.00-17, 2.25-17, 2.25-17, 2.50-17, 2.75-17, 3.00-17, 3.25-21, 3.50-21, 2.25-15, 2.75-15, 2.75-16, 3.00-16, 2.25-18, 2.50-18, 3.00-16, 3.25-16, 3.00-15, 3.25-15, 3.25-16, 3.50-16, 3.25-17, 3.50-17, 4.00-17, 4.25-17, 2.75-18, 3.00-18, 2.25-19, 2.50-19, 4.25-16, 4.60-16, 3.25-18, 4.10-18, 2.75-19, 3.00-19, 4.50-17, 5.10-17, 3.75-18, 4.00-18, 4.25-18, 3.25-19, 3.50-19, 4.25-18, 5.10-18, 3.60-19, 4.10-19, 3.00-10, 3.25-10, 5.00-17, 5.30-17, 5.00-18, 5.30-18, 5.00-16, 5.10-16, 140/90-15, 170/80-15, 140/90-16
            Stem Type TR-4 / TR-6, TR-6, JS-87C, PV-78, TR-13, TR-15, TR-87, TR-87C
            Stem Offset Offset, Standard
            Stem Diameter 8mm, 11.5mm, 10mm, 16mm
            E-mail Exclusives
            Sign up to receive special offers from BikeBandit.com!
            Proud Partner of the AMA AMA Learn more Dairyland Cycle

            Contact Us

            Call Us! Chat with Us! Email Us!
            Call, Chat, or E-mail Us Now!

            Connect with Us

            Find us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Find us on Google+! Watch us on YouTube!
            Find Bandit on Your Social Networks!
            FAQs | Customer Service | Help | 1-888-339-3888
            CLOSE