zoom this imageProduct Image
Product Image
What parts fit my machine?

To find the parts that fit your machine, click on the link below and select your make, year and model.

Only the products that fit your machine will be shown in the product list

Need more help? Contact Customer Service
4.9 out of 5 4.9 (9 reviews)

Parts Unlimited Front Motorcycle Sprocket

 
Fit My Machine? FIT MY MACHINE
   Orders over $99 Ship FREE!
Parts Unlimited
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$5.95 - $61.95

Does This Fit Your Machine?
 Add Your Machine
Product Availability  

Features
      -Manufactured to OEM specs using high grade hardened steel for long life
      -Matches OEM equipment exactly and feature precision-machined splines and teeth for a perfect fit

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Parts Unlimited Front Motorcycle Sprocket
 
4.9

(based on 9 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Off-road (3)
      • Motorsports:
      • Motorcycle enthusiast (3)

    Reviewed by 9 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Good Fit and Cheap!!!

    By Jake

    from San Diego, CA

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Install
    • Improves Performance
    • Tough

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Off-Road
      • Street Bikes

      Comments about Parts Unlimited Front Motorcycle Sprocket:

      This sprocket fit my drz400sm perfect. It was a very good price. It is steel so I am sure it will outlast the chain and rear sprocket. [...] Thanks Bike Bandit!

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider, Mechanic, Motorcycle Enthusiast
       
      5.0

      Very good purchase

      By TripleT

      from Ocala, Fl.

      Comments about Parts Unlimited Front Motorcycle Sprocket:

      I found the representative from Bike Bandit very helpful in locating the sprocket and the sprocket was of excellent quality and fit.

       
      5.0

      Economical Choice

      By DrZed

      from Greenville, ME

      Comments about Parts Unlimited Front Motorcycle Sprocket:

      Haven't logged too many miles with it yet but so far, so good. Priced low enough to order 2 different sizes in case I want to change gearing for more road use.

       
      4.0

      good fit like original

      By rinron

      from Undisclosed

      See all my reviews

      Comments about Parts Unlimited Front Motorcycle Sprocket:

      good fit like original

      Displaying reviews 5-8

      Back to top

      Do you have questions about this product?

      get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

      7 Questions | 9 Answers
      Displaying questions 1-7
      • Q:

        I don't see a section to select for 1993 dr350s. Do they use the same front sprocket? Thanks.
        Asked on 10/8/2012 by fatfree

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thank you for your question. The available sizes for the 1993 DR350S are as follows:
          part # 264692-12Tooth,# 264639- 13Tooth,# 264694- 14Tooth,# 264695- 15Tooth. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 10/9/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        is this a 13 tooth
        Asked on 7/5/2012 by roost from columbus ohio

        2 answers

        • A:

          yes

          Answered on 3/22/2014 by chevy from ishpeming,MI
        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thanks for your question! Please let us know your year make and model.

          Answered on 7/5/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        Does part come with retainer assembly need clip retainer
        Asked on 11/14/2011 by Anonymous from Klamath Falls, Or

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thanks for your question.

          This will just be the front Sprocket and will not have any other parts with it.

          Answered on 11/14/2011 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        will this sprocket work with the stock 532 chain on a 2004 R6
        Asked on 5/23/2011 by Anonymous

        2 answers

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Good question. Below I have provided you with a link to all the aftermarket sprockets that will fit your year and model.

          http://www.bikebandit.com/2004-yamaha-r6-sprockets/c/a697344?mg=65047&t=1

          Answered on 5/24/2011 by Anonymous
        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thank you for writing in. This sprocket will only be for the 520 conversion. The standard sprocket part number for your machine is177034. Thanks and have a great day!

          Answered on 5/24/2011 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        Are these sprockets available in 530?
        Asked on 5/10/2011 by Anonymous

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thanks for your question!
          In order to assist you further, we will need to know the year, make, and model of your machine. Please contact the sales department with this information and we will be glad to help you find the parts you need.

          Answered on 6/1/2011 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        Will this sprocket work with the OEM chain? The 530 stock chain?
        Asked on 3/19/2011 by RobZombie from Vale, OR

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thanks for your question! In order to assist you further, we will need to know the year, make, and model of your machine. Please contact the sales department with this information and we will be glad to help you find the parts you need.

          Answered on 4/11/2011 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        78 ke250b front sprocket

        is this a 520 or a 420 sprocket?
        Asked on 11/14/2009 by jhcooklin

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thanks for your question! In order to assist you further, we will need to know the year, make, and model of your machine. Please provide us with this information and we will be glad to help you find the parts you need.

          Answered on 11/16/2009 by SalesDepartment
      Displaying questions 1-7

      Do you have a question about this product? 

      View Guide to Choosing Motorcycle Sprockets
      Need new sprockets but aren't sure what to get? You can enhance performance by changing sprocket sizes, thicknesses, or even material, but make sure you understand the effects by reading our guide.
      View How to: Maintain and change your motorcycle's chain and sprockets
      Chains and sprockets can be a pain to maintain. Check out this guide for the facts and some great tips!

      Specifications and Options

      Brand Parts Unlimited
      Sprocket Teeth 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19
      E-mail Exclusives
      Sign up to receive special offers from BikeBandit.com!
      Proud Partner of the AMA AMA Learn more Dairyland Cycle

      Contact Us

      Call Us! Chat with Us! Email Us!
      Call, Chat, or E-mail Us Now!

      Connect with Us

      Find us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Find us on Google+! Watch us on YouTube!
      Find Bandit on Your Social Networks!
      FAQs | Customer Service | Help | 1-888-339-3888
      CLOSE