BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover

4.3 out of 5 4.3 (186 reviews)
BikeBandit.com
$44.95 $40.95
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping! Bandit Bucks
Sizing Chart

Cover Size

Small
Medium
Large
X-Large

Specifications and Options

Brand BikeBandit.com
Cover Size -
Design -



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.

Product Details

The BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover is made of a light weight material that repels water and dries quickly. Folds very compactly and it will easily fit in your saddlebags with room to spare on those long trips. NOTE: This cover does not have a heat shield so it is recommended that you apply this cover on motorcycle after it cools down.

Product Features:
  • Water Repellant
  • Locking Grommets for Added Security
  • Bungee Cord to Secure cover on the Motorcycle
  • Includes Storage Bag with BikeBandit.com Logo

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover
 
4.3

(based on 186 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (137)
  • Effective (101)
  • Long-lasting (18)
  • Attractive (3)
  • Good size/fit (3)

Cons

  • Doesn't last (9)
  • Not waterproof (3)

Best Uses

  • Daily care (100)
  • Street riding (30)
  • Special care (18)
  • Off-road (8)
  • Garage storage (3)
    • Motorsports:
    • Motorcycle enthusiast (96), Casual rider (64), Mechanic (17), Competitive cyclist (9)

Reviewed by 186 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 5-8

Back to top

 
4.0

Quick cover

By Cos

from East Windsor, NJ

Pros

  • Easy To Use
  • Effective
  • Good Cover For The

Cons

  • Light Weightnot 4 Winter

Best Uses

  • Daily Care

Comments about BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover:

Nice cover for the price, needed something to cover my '77 KZ650...this does it. I'm sure it won't last over the winter, but by then..I'll have ordered a heavier cover

  • Motorsports:
  • Mechanic, Motorcycle Enthusiast
 
4.0

Motorcycle Cover

By Lwelch

from Atlantic City, NJ

See all my reviews

Pros

  • Easy To Use
  • Effective

Cons

  • Doesn't Last

Best Uses

  • Daily Care
  • Off-Road
  • Special Care
  • Street Riding

Comments about BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover:

Very versatile and practical for everyday use.

  • Motorsports:
  • Casual Rider, Competitive Rider, Mechanic, Motorcycle Enthusiast
 
4.0

fits well

By lilbob

from Parker CO

See all my reviews

Pros

  • Easy To Use

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily Care

    Comments about BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover:

    material seems to be made well for whats its made for , juts keeping the dust and stuff off the bike. I would not use this this as an outside storage cover

    • Motorsports:
    • Motorcycle Enthusiast
     
    4.0

    Great Product!

    By Imprezzadrvr

    from Lahaina, HI

    Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Care

      Comments about BikeBandit.com Motorcycle Cover:

      Have only had the cover for a few weeks so longevity can't really be answered but living in Hawaii has it's own set of challenges when it comes to deterioration. I hope to log in later with an update on the long lasting comment.

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast

      Displaying reviews 5-8

      Back to top

      Specifications and Options

      Brand BikeBandit.com
      Cover Size Small, Medium, Large, X-Large
      Design Blue/Silver

      Do you have questions about this product?

      Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

      176 Questions | 191 Answers
      Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
      • Q:

        Hi, I have a 2006 Triumph Tiger with OEM hard saddle bags and a Givi top case. Would this fit and if so what size would I need?

        Thanks!
        Asked on 1/28/2013 by Bobby from Austin, Texas

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. The X-Large size will fit your bike just fine, The X-Large will accommodate Dual Sport bikes from 950cc and up. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 1/31/2013 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        will this work for my 1976 Honda Tl 250 & 1974 Yamaha TY 250 If so i need Two Thanks Jeff
        Asked on 1/26/2013 by Jeff from So. Ogden UT

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thanks for the question. Yes these will work for your motorcycles and the size small should fit fine. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 1/31/2013 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        What size do I need to fit a 2007 KYMCO Grandvista?
        Asked on 1/25/2013 by Smilie from Wylie, TX

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thanks for the question. The large size would be perfect for your Kymco. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 1/29/2013 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        what size cover do i need for a 2010 fat boy with a short windshield?
        Asked on 1/3/2013 by Anonymous

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thanks for the question. The XL will fit your Fat Boy. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 1/4/2013 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        triumph american 865cc 2012 no windshield ;; what size will fit and does it reach to the ground??
        Asked on 12/7/2012 by dick28540 from jacksonville ,nc

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. The Large sized cover will fit your Triumph. The cover will reach the ground. The sample image is of a dirtbike with really tall tires. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 12/10/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        I need one each for a :

        73 Yamaha RT-360
        73 Yamaha XT-650
        60 BSA Super Rocket.

        Would like to know sizes for each. Thank you.

        Gary Cole
        Asked on 11/10/2012 by Gary Cole from Litchfield Park, AZ

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. Medium sizes will fit the all 3 three bikes The medium cover will accommodate bikes from 250cc-600cc. The BSA may need a large if the bike is much bigger than the Yamaha's.

          Answered on 11/12/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        Would this cover fit a 1985 Suzuki Madura v700?
        Asked on 10/4/2012 by Tamara

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. Yes this cover will fit the Suzuki Madura, recommended size is the large. The large cover will accommodate large sport/cruiser bikes. The medium will accommodate 250cc-60cc bikes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 10/4/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        What size for my HD Heritage Classic with windshield and bags?
        Asked on 9/26/2012 by Rookie from Michigan's U.P.

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. The XL will be sufficient for your bike. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help

          Answered on 9/27/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        Can This be used with A VTX 1300C 2007
        Asked on 9/8/2012 by Alfred from Miami,FL

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. Yes this motorcycle cover will fit your VTX1300C, the large size is recommended. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

          Answered on 9/10/2012 by Anonymous
      • Q:

        will this fit over my HD V-Rod
        Asked on 9/4/2012 by Rick

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Thank you for your question. Yes the bike bandit cover will fit your V-Rod, the large size will fit snug.

          Answered on 9/5/2012 by Anonymous
      Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

      Do you have a question about this product? 

      Rider Reviews - Summary
      Overall Review:
      4.3 out of 5 4.3 (186 reviews)
      Back to Top