Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover

4.2 out of 5 4.2 (15 reviews)
Covermax
$34.95 - $39.95 Save 10%!
$31.95 - $35.96
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping! Bandit Bucks
Sizing Chart

Cover Size

Large / Sport Bike
X-Large / Touring Bike

Specifications and Options

Brand Covermax
Cover Size -
Design -
Fits -



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.

Product Details

Lightweight, all-weather, water-resistant cover. Air vents with Velcro closures. Reinforced grommets sewn into cover. Elasticized bottom for snug fit. Includes storage pouch. Wait for bike to cool before applying cover.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover
 
4.2

(based on 15 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (5)
  • Effective (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily care (4)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (3), Motorcycle enthusiast (3)

    Reviewed by 15 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Good

    By bamabytes

    from Lex, KY

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

        Fits my Ducati perfectly, as advertised for 'large sportbikes'. Good quality, i was pretty impressed with it.
        Takes Bike Bandit forever to get it to you, but that isn't Covermax's problem.

         
        4.0

        covermax bike cover a good deal

        By Marauder Man

        from Braggs, OK

        See all my reviews

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Easy To Use
        • Effective

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Care

          Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

          Put cover on bike and it was an easy deal. Good deal for the money.

          • Motorsports:
          • Casual Rider
           
          4.0

          Nice cover for the price!

          By Rubes

          from IL.

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Easy To Use

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Care

            Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

            Just put it on my 2010 Concours 14, seems a bit big I bought the XL size. But if I add a top case it will be plenty large enough to fit. Packs up small too.

            • Motorsports:
            • Motorcycle Enthusiast
             
            4.0

            Cant beat for the price

            By Jeffffff

            from Undisclosed

            Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

            I had my bike outside in a week of rain, finally uncovered it and the bike was nice and dry, for the price you will be hard pressed to find a better cover.

            Service and delivery comments:

            great products and service!

            Displaying reviews 5-8

            Back to top

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Covermax
            Cover Size Large / Sport Bike, X-Large / Touring Bike
            Design Light Gray/Dark Gray
            Fits Sport, Touring

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            14 Questions | 16 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
            • Q:

              What size will fit a Victory Vegas 8-ball
              Asked on 11/16/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We show you would want a XL for your machine.

                Answered on 11/17/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does this cover have grommets?
              Asked on 10/5/2011 by Santoni from NW Ohio

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! Unfortunately we are not sure of the grommets you are speaking of or where on the cover they would be. Please get back with us on this as we are happy to help.

                Answered on 10/6/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will the XL fit a 2008 Honda Goldwing?
              Asked on 9/27/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! This would not fully fit over the machine unfortunately. You would need a size XXL in most cover brands for this machine.

                Answered on 9/28/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I would like to know what size cover do I need that will fit my Honda CBR 600?
              Asked on 8/22/2011 by PHOENIX from BX

              3 answers

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You will want to go with a large cover for a sportbike!

                Answered on 8/23/2011 by Anonymous
              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The size for sport bikes is a size large.

                Answered on 8/23/2011 by Anonymous
              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your question. For a sandard streetbike we recommend a size large.

                Answered on 8/23/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Is it water proof?
              Asked on 6/22/2011 by Reese from Miami

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! we show this is Lightweight, all-weather, water-resistant cover. It is not water proof..but it does stop most water sources from getting in.. if you submerg this is water it would leak through eventually.

                Answered on 6/23/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              what size for a KLR650(09) with and without saddlebags
              Asked on 4/10/2011 by bmwstve from Jamaica,NY

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your question! The large would be suggested for your machine.
                Application:

                Large will fit sportbikes
                X-Large will fit touring bikes

                Answered on 6/22/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              what size for a honda cbr 600
              Asked on 4/4/2011 by elchechar from chicago,il

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We did not show a year provided for the CBR but we know they can vary from medium to large on the sizes depending on the year of the CBR. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

                Answered on 4/22/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will a Large fit a Harley Davidson Sportster?
              Asked on 8/24/2010 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The Large size cover would fit that machine if it is stock. no bags, no windshield or sissy.

                Answered on 10/6/2010 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does this fit a 1300cc V-Star with a windshield and bags?
              Asked on 8/5/2010 by Kenny from Kenton Tn

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We show you would need the X-large cover for this machine. please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

                Answered on 8/26/2010 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Please confirm if Large size is ok for Honda CB500 1997.
              Thank you
              Asked on 7/15/2010 by SH

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question. For your machine a large will be fine for this cover.

                Answered on 7/21/2010 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            Rider Reviews - Summary
            Overall Review:
            4.2 out of 5 4.2 (15 reviews)
            Back to Top