zoom this imageProduct Image
Product Image
4.2 out of 5 4.2 (15 reviews)

Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover

   Orders over $49 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
Covermax
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$26.95 - $29.96 $34.95 - $39.95 Save up to 25%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


Lightweight, all-weather, water-resistant cover. Air vents with Velcro closures. Reinforced grommets sewn into cover. Elasticized bottom for snug fit. Includes storage pouch. Wait for bike to cool before applying cover.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover
 
4.2

(based on 15 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (5)
  • Effective (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily care (4)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (3), Motorcycle enthusiast (3)

    Reviewed by 15 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Nice cover- fits 06 cbr 600rr perfect

    By Jack

    from Wisconsin

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Fits Perfect
    • Perfect fit

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Street Riding

      Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

      Great cover for the money. And the large fits my 06 cbr 600rr like a glove. The elastic around the bottom makes for a snug fit and you can not go wrong for the price. I primarily bought to keep dust off and to keep the paint new, also storing in winter. Just read about this first and you can NOT put this cover on when your motorcycle hasn't had proper time to cool. ( they recommend 3hrs) then proceed to put cover on. Comes with a handy carrying bag, and straps that can further secure the cover. (2) overall 5/5

       
      5.0

      Motorcycle cover

      By Bob

      from TX

      Pros

      • Effective

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Care

        Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

        Wasn't looking for anything overly expensive and this fit the bill. Fit a a Honda 450 perfectly, but was not big enough to cover my 1100

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider
         
        4.0

        perfect

        By klr rider

        from so. cal.

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Easy To Use

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Care

          Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

          extra large fits my ultra glide perfectly. Just what I wanted at a great price. Thanks.

          • Motorsports:
          • Motorcycle Enthusiast
           
          4.0

          covermax bike cover a good deal

          By Marauder Man

          from Braggs, OK

          See all my reviews

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Easy To Use
          • Effective

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Care

            Comments about Covermax Standard Motorcycle Cover:

            Put cover on bike and it was an easy deal. Good deal for the money.

            • Motorsports:
            • Casual Rider

            Displaying reviews 5-8

            Back to top

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            14 Questions | 16 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
            • Q:

              What size will fit a Victory Vegas 8-ball
              Asked on 11/16/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We show you would want a XL for your machine.

                Answered on 11/17/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does this cover have grommets?
              Asked on 10/5/2011 by Santoni from NW Ohio

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! Unfortunately we are not sure of the grommets you are speaking of or where on the cover they would be. Please get back with us on this as we are happy to help.

                Answered on 10/6/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will the XL fit a 2008 Honda Goldwing?
              Asked on 9/27/2011 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! This would not fully fit over the machine unfortunately. You would need a size XXL in most cover brands for this machine.

                Answered on 9/28/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I would like to know what size cover do I need that will fit my Honda CBR 600?
              Asked on 8/22/2011 by PHOENIX from BX

              3 answers

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You will want to go with a large cover for a sportbike!

                Answered on 8/23/2011 by Anonymous
              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The size for sport bikes is a size large.

                Answered on 8/23/2011 by Anonymous
              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question. For a sandard streetbike we recommend a size large.

                Answered on 8/23/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Is it water proof?
              Asked on 6/22/2011 by Reese from Miami

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! we show this is Lightweight, all-weather, water-resistant cover. It is not water proof..but it does stop most water sources from getting in.. if you submerg this is water it would leak through eventually.

                Answered on 6/23/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              what size for a KLR650(09) with and without saddlebags
              Asked on 4/10/2011 by bmwstve from Jamaica,NY

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question! The large would be suggested for your machine.
                Application:

                Large will fit sportbikes
                X-Large will fit touring bikes

                Answered on 6/22/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              what size for a honda cbr 600
              Asked on 4/4/2011 by elchechar from chicago,il

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We did not show a year provided for the CBR but we know they can vary from medium to large on the sizes depending on the year of the CBR. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

                Answered on 4/22/2011 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will a Large fit a Harley Davidson Sportster?
              Asked on 8/24/2010 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The Large size cover would fit that machine if it is stock. no bags, no windshield or sissy.

                Answered on 10/6/2010 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Does this fit a 1300cc V-Star with a windshield and bags?
              Asked on 8/5/2010 by Kenny from Kenton Tn

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We show you would need the X-large cover for this machine. please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

                Answered on 8/26/2010 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Please confirm if Large size is ok for Honda CB500 1997.
              Thank you
              Asked on 7/15/2010 by SH

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question. For your machine a large will be fine for this cover.

                Answered on 7/21/2010 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            View Motorcycle Cover Buyer's Guide
            Motorcycle covers can save you a lot of wear and tear on your motorcycle. Check out this guide to help you find the right one for storing your bike!
            View How to: Winterize your Motorcycle
            With the cold front coming in, it's time to get ready for putting your baby away and dreaming about spring. Make sure you do it the right way with this guide on how to winterize your motorcycle.
            View CoverMax Fitment Chart
            Not sure what your size is? Click on the link above for sizing guidelines.

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Covermax
            Cover Size Large / Sport Bike, X-Large / Touring Bike
            Design Light Gray/Dark Gray
            Fits Sport, Touring
            CLOSE