Dunlop K177 Motorcycle Tire

(Front) Specifications and Options

Brand Dunlop
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Bias / Radial -
Speed Rating -
Sidewall -

(Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand Dunlop
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Bias / Radial -
Speed Rating -
Sidewall -
4.8 out of 5 4.8 (8 reviews)
Dunlop

Front / Rear

Front
Rear
or
Buy a Set
Free Shipping Free Shipping!
$233.95 - $246.98 Save 36%! $149.00 - $157.95

(Front) Tire Size - Sidewall

120/90-18
120/90-18 - Wide White Wall
130/70-18
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
$318.95 Save 37%! $200.95

(Rear) Tire Size - Sidewall

160/80-16
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.

Product Details

O.E. and replacement for Honda's 1988-1989 GL1500 and 1989 Pacific Coast. K491 construction and technology for long mileage and load capacity. Tubeless.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Dunlop K177 Motorcycle Tire
 
4.8

(based on 8 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Good ride (4)
  • Good cornering (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

      Reviewed by 8 customers

      Sort by

      Displaying reviews 5-8

      Back to top

       
      5.0

      best and easiest purchase ever

      By manuelt

      from Arizona

      Comments about Dunlop K177 Motorcycle Tire:

      I received the product in 2-3 days and was very pleased with the quick delivery and even more pleased with the quality of the product and the $35 dollars I saved over other alternative suppliers.
      I will be buying more products from this vendor.

       
      4.0

      great tire

      By hondarules

      from grand rapids michigan

      Comments about Dunlop K177 Motorcycle Tire:

      bought a 1998 honda shadow A.C.E. last year with a set of these tires already on it. was happy with the way it handled so i figured i'd replace them with the same.couldn't be happier with the new tires,dragging the pegs now is not uncommon.i'm in no way a hot -rodder anymore but the tires grip so well and ride so smooth that i find myself going into corners faster than ever.pick a line and the honda holds it without much effort.would definatly buy again.besides,the service from bike bandit was awesome...couldnt believe we received the tires in 2 days...only payed for regular delivery.amazing!!

       
      4.0

      great buy

      By Craig66

      from Taft Ca

      Comments about Dunlop K177 Motorcycle Tire:

      I checked a round for this tire and it cost $200 else where. Plus it would have to be ordered. I ordered it here myself and saved, took it to a dealer who mounted and balanced it. The same dealer that wanted $220 for the tire. I looked around the site and found other good buys. Did I mention, it took only 4 days to get my order from USPS. Awesome!!!

       
      5.0

      Best Buy

      By chunkyt

      from Undisclosed

      Comments about Dunlop K177 Motorcycle Tire:

      Great deal on great tire and fast delivery

      Displaying reviews 5-8

      Back to top

      Specifications and Options

      Brand Dunlop
      Front / Rear Front, Rear
      Tire Size 120/90-18, 130/70-18, 160/80-16
      Rim Size 18, 16
      Tube / Tubeless Tubeless
      Bias / Radial Bias Ply
      Speed Rating H
      Sidewall Wide White Wall

      Do you have questions about this product?

      get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

      1 Question | 1 Answer
      Displaying question 1
      • Q:

        i have a 1999 gl1500se. will this tire work on my bike? it looks like better tread design than the elite 3 tire. i am concerned about the load rating. i have elite 3's on this bike now and don't like the feel. looking for something that sticks better.
        Asked on 6/25/2011 by ernie from bartlett, il

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Thanks for your question! As long as the tire sizes match, then these would work find with your machine!

          Answered on 6/27/2011 by Anonymous
      Displaying question 1

      Do you have a question about this product? 

      Rider Reviews - Summary
      Overall Review:
      4.8 out of 5 4.8 (8 reviews)