IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire

(Front) Specifications and Options

Brand IRC
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Bias / Radial -
Speed Rating -
Ply Rating -

(Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand IRC
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Bias / Radial -
Speed Rating -
Ply Rating -
4.6 out of 5 4.6 (29 reviews)
IRC

Front / Rear

Front
Rear
or
Buy a Set
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
$89.95 - $105.95 Save up to 17%! $74.95 - $88.95

(Front) Tire Size

3.00-18
3.25-19
3.50-19
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
$101.95 - $122.95 Save up to 16%! $85.95 - $103.95

(Rear) Tire Size

3.50-18
4.00-18
4.60-16
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.

Product Details

IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire. A high quality all-purpose tire at a moderate price that fits most sizes of motorcycles. Tube type, H-Rated, 4-ply tire.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire
 
4.6

(based on 29 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Good ride (12)
  • Easy to install (8)
  • Good cornering (8)
  • Durable (7)
  • Versatile (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Street riding (12)
    • Replacement (11)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (10), Motorcycle enthusiast (9), Mechanic (4)

    Reviewed by 29 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

    (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    Well priced and looks good.

    By Rich xs650

    from York, PA

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Looks good

    Cons

    • None

    Best Uses

    • Replacement
    • Street Riding

    Comments about IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire:

    Haven't used it yet. But looking foward to install on my powder coated rims.

    • Motorsports:
    • Casual Rider

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    Great tire for the money

    By Sparky

    from CT

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Good look
    • Good price

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Replacement
      • Street Riding

      Comments about IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire:

      I was quoted $90 a tire at my local shop, so I cam to Bike Bandit and was very happy to find the tires I wanted for so much less. They [...] look good. The traditional pattern will probably not give as good grip in the corners as a modern design, but for my 1972 CB350, they should work perfectly. Well done Bike Bandit!

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast
       
      4.0

      great deal

      By Chop

      from Chowchilla, CA

      Verified Reviewer

      Comments about IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire:

      I purchased these tires for my kz440 tracker project. They were easy to mount and was just the look I was hoping for.

       
      5.0

      Looks and feels great

      By Michael Michael Motorcycle

      from Seattle, WA

      Pros

      • Good Cornering
      • Good Ride
      • Stable

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Street Riding

        Comments about IRC GS-11 Motorcycle Tire:

        Made me realize how worn my BACK tire is! Feels great to ride, haven't tried wet yet. This tire looks and feels great.

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider

        Displaying reviews 5-8

        Back to top

        Specifications and Options

        Brand IRC
        Front / Rear Front, Rear
        Tire Size 3.00-18, 3.25-19, 3.50-18, 3.50-19, 4.00-18, 4.60-16
        Rim Size 19, 18, 16
        Tube / Tubeless Tube Type
        Bias / Radial Bias Ply
        Speed Rating H
        Ply Rating 4-Ply

        Do you have questions about this product?

        get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

        5 Questions | 5 Answers
        Displaying questions 1-5
        • Q:

          I have a 1975 XS 650 B Yamaha. The rear wheel has been changed to a 16" from the stock 18" wheel. I want to know if the IRC GS-11
          16" tire will fit my ride? the tire on the wheel now is an MT 90 16T is the IRC compatable?
          Asked on 1/24/2012 by Surfer Boy from Galloway, NJ

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for your question! Yes this will work just fine for your application.

            Answered on 1/25/2012 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          Do the tires come with tubes or do those come separately?
          Asked on 8/16/2011 by Anonymous

          1 answer

        • Q:

          I am redoing a 1974 H-1 Kawasaki. Will these tires work on this bike and if so what tire pressure would you use?
          Thanks
          Asked on 1/17/2011 by Anonymous from Deltaville, VA.

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for your question! These tires will be vintage style street tires that will fit your model as long as your Kawasaki requires the sizes offered.

            Answered on 1/24/2011 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          Can this tire, as stated for "rear"(3.50x18) be used as a front tire also?
          Asked on 10/28/2010 by Stvmach from Northern, MI

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for your question! IRC has designed the tire for the rear only. You may want to check with them directly to see if it will be applicable on the front.

            Answered on 10/29/2010 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          Will this fit on the rear of a 1981 gs450 L?
          Asked on 7/23/2010 by Dustin from Minnesota

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for your question. Your rear tire is a 4.6x18 so this tire will work for your 1981 GS450L

            Answered on 7/29/2010 by Anonymous
        Displaying questions 1-5

        Do you have a question about this product? 

        Rider Reviews - Summary
        Overall Review:
        4.6 out of 5 4.6 (29 reviews)