Kenda K413 Scooter Tire

(Front / Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand Kenda
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Ply Rating -
4.6 out of 5 4.6 (24 reviews)
Kenda
$29.99 - $53.99 Save up to 31%! $21.95 - $38.95
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!

(Front / Rear) Tire Size

90/90-10
100/80-10
100/90-10
110/70-12
110/80-10
120/70-12
120/70-13
120/90-10
130/60-13
130/70-10
130/70-12
130/90-10
140/60-13
3.00-10
3.50-10
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.

Product Details

Kenda designed this race-inspired tread pattern for performance-minded machines. 4-ply rating.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Kenda K413 Scooter Tire
 
4.6

(based on 24 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Good ride (17)
  • Durable (14)
  • Good cornering (10)
  • Easy to install (9)
  • Versatile (6)

Cons

  • Difficult to install (3)

Best Uses

  • Street riding (13)
  • Replacement (10)
    • Motorsports:
    • Casual rider (16), Motorcycle enthusiast (3)

Reviewed by 24 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 5-8

Back to top

 
5.0

Exceeded Expectations!

By Diamond Dave

from Arvada, Colorado

Pros

  • Good Ride

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Replacement
    • Street Riding

    Comments about Kenda K413 Scooter Tire:

    I got 5,500 miles out of my original Honda Metropolitan tire, but knew it was time to replace it when it wouldn't hold air. I knew I didn't want to have to resort to paying a dealer, so I went online to find a retailer where I could buy the tire and install it myself. BikeBandit had a great selection and the price was agreeable. Shipping was SUPER FAST! I ordered the tire late Wednesday night after business hours and had it Friday afternoon!

    • Motorsports:
    • Casual Rider
     
    5.0

    great price

    By fast eddie

    from San Diego

    Pros

    • Good Cornering
    • Good Ride

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Replacement

      Comments about Kenda K413 Scooter Tire:

      this tire has all the features at a lesser price

      • Motorsports:
      • Motorcycle Enthusiast
       
      5.0

      Tires

      By maxwells

      from Tucson AZ

      Pros

      • Durable
      • Easy To Install
      • Good Cornering
      • Good Ride
      • Versatile

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Replacement
        • Street Riding

        Comments about Kenda K413 Scooter Tire:

        This was a very good experience and the tires I have bought here I'm completely satisfied with
        keep it up

        Thanks
        Michael Dugan

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider, Mechanic
         
        5.0

        I am very pleased with the tire.

        By Johnny b

        from Fayetteville NC

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Easy To Install
        • Good Cornering
        • Good Ride
        • Versatile

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Emergencies
          • Replacement
          • Street Riding
          • Upgrade

          Comments about Kenda K413 Scooter Tire:

          This tire has made a very good diffrence in my scooter, more stable, control,and comfornt.I am very pleased and will buy a tire for the rear in a few days. Thank you and the tire CO.
          P.S. Good price

          • Motorsports:
          • Casual Rider

          Displaying reviews 5-8

          Back to top

          Specifications and Options

          Brand Kenda
          Front / Rear Front, Rear
          Tire Size 90/90-10, 100/80-10, 100/90-10, 110/70-12, 110/80-10, 120/70-12, 120/70-13, 120/90-10, 130/60-13, 130/70-10, 130/70-12, 130/90-10, 140/60-13, 3.00-10, 3.50-10
          Rim Size 13, 12, 10
          Tube / Tubeless Tubeless
          Ply Rating 4-Ply

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          8 Questions | 9 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-8
          • Q:

            I am trying to find out the lowest priced 130/70-12 scooter tire you have available.Thanks fo your time,Scott
            Asked on 11/16/2012 by Scott from Durham N.C.

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thank you for your question. The Kenda K413 is the lowest priced 130/70-12 tire in stock currently. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

              Answered on 11/16/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            I am palning on buying a pair of these tires. Will they be compatable with a Honda Metropolitan scooter 50 cc 2006? thank you.
            Asked on 6/24/2012 by J from albuquerque, NM

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              Thank you for your question! These will be compatible with your machine as long as you get the correct tire size needed.

              Answered on 7/3/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            1) Does this tire (or scooter tires in general) have a mileage rating like car tires do?

            2) I'm looking for a tire with a high mileage rating. What do you recommend?

            Thanks, Larry
            Asked on 3/12/2012 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! Kenda does not provide a mileage rating. Motorcycle tires have lots of variables in tire mileage. Like road condition's, How aggresive the rider is.

              Answered on 3/13/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            i was wondering what the speed rating is on this tire? if it would b good for my 250 scooter
            Asked on 4/21/2011 by Anonymous

            2 answers

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! The speed rating for the Kenda K413 in the size 130/60-13 is J.

              Answered on 5/27/2011 by Anonymous
            • A:

              J speed rating is what came on my 250cc scooter. i thought they would have higher then that since it can top out over 70mph but they worked for a year and half now need a replacement on the rear going to try this K413 out.

              Answered on 6/26/2011 by Weasel2323 from Marion,OH
          • Q:

            is this tire tubeless
            Asked on 4/16/2011 by abdel from florida

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! This will be a tubeless tire.

              Answered on 6/9/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            what size would i get for a 4.00 - 12 rear rim?
            Asked on 1/20/2011 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              That will be a 110/90/12 but is not available in that size for this tire.

              Answered on 1/26/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            what size do I need
            to buy to fit my ch250 with 400-10 s?
            Asked on 8/25/2010 by K.D. from Harrisonburg Va

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thank you for your question .The metric equivalent to 4.00 - 10 is 110/90-10 unfortunately i do not see that size listed. Please call in the sales department for more information.

              Answered on 9/29/2010 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            The tire shows specs as a 4 ply rating, however one of the reviews left by a customer states that the tire is actually a 2 ply rating. Can you please verify one way ot the other please? Also, is this a tubeless tire? Thanks
            Asked on 6/30/2010 by Scoot and Shoot from Everywhere - All At Once

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! We have checked into this for you and show this is a 4 ply tire. We do not show any customer reviews listed for this tire at this time so we are unsure of how you got that information. This would be a tubeless type tire.

              Answered on 7/6/2010 by Anonymous
          Displaying questions 1-8

          Do you have a question about this product? 

          Rider Reviews - Summary
          Overall Review:
          4.6 out of 5 4.6 (24 reviews)