Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire

(Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand Maxxis
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Bias / Radial -
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (23 reviews)
Maxxis
$50.00 - $145.00 Save up to 30%! $35.00 - $101.95
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!

(Rear) Tire Size

80/100-12
90/100-14
90/100-16
100/90-19
100/100-17
100/100-18
110/80-19
110/90-19
110/100-18
120/80-19
120/90-19
120/100-18
2.75-10



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.
Play Video Maxxis Maxxcross-IT Motorcycle Tires
Maxxis Maxxcross-IT Motorcycle Tires at BikeBandit.com MNF Aug 2013
Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.

Product Details

Unique knob design offers exceptional traction and handling in a wide variety of conditions. Advanced rubber compound enhances straight-line traction for maximum control. Reinforced sidewall offers excellent stability and torque-wrenching performance. Tube type.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire
 
4.7

(based on 23 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 23 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 5-8

Back to top

 
5.0

Great tire

By MOTOTIRE

from Undisclosed

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

Good looking tire high knobbys

Service and delivery comments:

quick delivery good prices

(0 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

 
4.0

Very Fast!!!

By Dubbie

from Farmington, WA

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

I really was impressed at how fast this tire got to me, and i havent put it on my XR400R yet but i am really looking forward to it, had a maxxis on before and i am sure it will hold up like the last one i had!!

Service and delivery comments:

I was impressed at how fast the tire got here, but the tube hasnt come in yet...

 
5.0

Very good tire.

By SCS2

from Undisclosed

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

Tire was easy to install and seems to have good bite so far. It was placed on a Honda XR 200. Tire has a good tread pattern and seems to work well on different soil types.

Service and delivery comments:

Great selection! Very fast shipping! They keep you running!

 
5.0

Maxxis

By CMikeD

from Camino, CA

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

This is a great tire with solid longevity, when you combine the speed of the delivery, (~2 days), and the cost, this is a great deal. I ride a variety of conditions and the tire holds firm and true without needing to replace it after every other ride.

Service and delivery comments:

Good pricing and a large selection which is important for someone like me who has multiple, (6) bikes in his family.

Displaying reviews 5-8

Back to top

Specifications and Options

Brand Maxxis
Front / Rear Rear
Tire Size 80/100-12, 90/100-14, 90/100-16, 100/90-19, 100/100-17, 100/100-18, 110/80-19, 110/90-19, 110/100-18, 120/80-19, 120/90-19, 120/100-18, 2.75-10
Rim Size 19, 18, 17, 16, 14, 12, 10
Tube / Tubeless Tube Type
Bias / Radial Bias Ply

Do you have questions about this product?

get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

1 Question | 1 Answer
Displaying question 1
  • Q:

    Can this Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 be purchased in 90/100-18 size?
    Asked on 9/7/2009 by FredinBoise

    1 answer

    • CUSTOMER CARE

      A:

      Thanks for your question! unfortunately we are not able to get the Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire in the particular sizing that your looking for.

      Answered on 9/10/2009 by SalesDepartment
Displaying question 1

Do you have a question about this product? 

Rider Reviews - Summary
Overall Review:
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (23 reviews)