Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire

(Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand Maxxis
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Bias / Radial -
Shipping Restrictions -
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (23 reviews)
Maxxis
$50.00 - $145.00 Save up to 30%! $35.00 - $101.95
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!

(Rear) Tire Size

80/100-12
90/100-14
90/100-16
100/90-19
100/100-17
100/100-18
110/80-19
110/90-19
110/100-18
120/80-19
120/90-19
120/100-18
2.75-10
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.
Play Video Maxxis Maxxcross-IT Motorcycle Tires
Maxxis Maxxcross-IT Motorcycle Tires at BikeBandit.com MNF Aug 2013
Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.

Product Details

Unique knob design offers exceptional traction and handling in a wide variety of conditions. Advanced rubber compound enhances straight-line traction for maximum control. Reinforced sidewall offers excellent stability and torque-wrenching performance. Tube type.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire
 
4.7

(based on 23 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 23 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 5-8

Back to top

 
5.0

Great tire

By MOTOTIRE

from Undisclosed

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

Good looking tire high knobbys

Service and delivery comments:

quick delivery good prices

(0 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

 
4.0

Very Fast!!!

By Dubbie

from Farmington, WA

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

I really was impressed at how fast this tire got to me, and i havent put it on my XR400R yet but i am really looking forward to it, had a maxxis on before and i am sure it will hold up like the last one i had!!

Service and delivery comments:

I was impressed at how fast the tire got here, but the tube hasnt come in yet...

 
5.0

Very good tire.

By SCS2

from Undisclosed

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

Tire was easy to install and seems to have good bite so far. It was placed on a Honda XR 200. Tire has a good tread pattern and seems to work well on different soil types.

Service and delivery comments:

Great selection! Very fast shipping! They keep you running!

 
5.0

Maxxis

By CMikeD

from Camino, CA

Comments about Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire:

This is a great tire with solid longevity, when you combine the speed of the delivery, (~2 days), and the cost, this is a great deal. I ride a variety of conditions and the tire holds firm and true without needing to replace it after every other ride.

Service and delivery comments:

Good pricing and a large selection which is important for someone like me who has multiple, (6) bikes in his family.

Displaying reviews 5-8

Back to top

Specifications and Options

Brand Maxxis
Front / Rear Rear
Tire Size 80/100-12, 90/100-14, 90/100-16, 100/90-19, 100/100-17, 100/100-18, 110/80-19, 110/90-19, 110/100-18, 120/80-19, 120/90-19, 120/100-18, 2.75-10
Rim Size 19, 18, 17, 16, 14, 12, 10
Tube / Tubeless Tube Type
Bias / Radial Bias Ply
Shipping Restrictions Tire

Do you have questions about this product?

Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

1 Question | 1 Answer
Displaying question 1
  • Q:

    Can this Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 be purchased in 90/100-18 size?
    Asked on 9/7/2009 by FredinBoise

    1 answer

    • CUSTOMER CARE

      A:

      Thanks for your question! unfortunately we are not able to get the Maxxis Maxxcross-IT M7305 Motorcycle Tire in the particular sizing that your looking for.

      Answered on 9/10/2009 by SalesDepartment
Displaying question 1

Do you have a question about this product? 

Rider Reviews - Summary
Overall Review:
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (23 reviews)
Back to Top