Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire

(Front) Specifications and Options

Brand Pirelli
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Bias / Radial -
Shipping Restrictions -
Speed Rating -

(Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand Pirelli
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Bias / Radial -
Shipping Restrictions -
Speed Rating -
4.5 out of 5 4.5 (10 reviews)
Pirelli

Front / Rear

Front
Rear
or
Buy a Set
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
$111.39 - $116.14 Save 35%! $71.95 - $74.95

(Front) Tire Size - Speed Rating

90/80-17 - S
100/80-16 - T
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
$133.95 - $139.95 Save 36%! $85.95 - $89.95

(Rear) Tire Size - Speed Rating

110/80-17 - S
120/80-16 - T
IMPORTANT! Shipping Restriction: This item ships via Ground Services to addresses within the 48 Contiguous US States only.



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.

Product Details

Pirelli's excellent handling, superior grip and traction in corners, and good mileage. The modern, aggressive tread pattern give you a high level of dry- and wet-weather performance. OEM tires for Aprilia RS50 and Buell Blast. T-rated for speeds up to 118 mph.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire
 
4.5

(based on 10 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Good cornering (6)
  • Good ride (6)
  • Durable (4)
  • Easy to install (4)
  • Versatile (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Street riding (6)
    • Replacement (4)
    • Upgrade (4)
      • Motorsports:
      • Competitive cyclist (4), Motorcycle enthusiast (4), Casual rider (3)

    Reviewed by 10 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Nice Replacement Tire

    By Joe

    from Thousand Oaks,CA

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Durable
    • Good Cornering
    • Good Ride

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Upgrade

      Comments about Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire:

      These tires will change the ride of a Buell Blast. They look better and handle way better than the stock tires. I have not ridden them in rain because I bought them late summer in southern California but the guys in the shop tell me they are excellent in the wet weather. Can't beat 'em for the price.

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider
       
      5.0

      Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Front Tire

      By fatcat

      from Phoenix, AZ

      See all my reviews

      Pros

      • Durable
      • Easy To Install
      • Good Cornering
      • Good Ride
      • Versatile

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Street Riding

        Comments about Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire:

        This is my fourth MT75 front tire!! Great Traction and very durable.

        • Motorsports:
        • Competitive Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast
         
        5.0

        Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire

        By fatcat

        from Phoenix, AZ

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Easy To Install
        • Good Cornering
        • Good Ride
        • Versatile

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Street Riding
          • Upgrade

          Comments about Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire:

          This is my 4th MT75 front tire!!! I can't stand any other front tire on my Ninja 250. Thanks Bike Bandit.

          • Motorsports:
          • Competitive Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          A Great front tire for my Ninja 250

          By fatcat

          from Phoenix, AZ

          See all my reviews

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Durable
          • Easy To Install
          • Good Cornering
          • Good Ride

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Street Riding

            Comments about Pirelli MT 75 Motorcycle Tire:

            I do a lot of mountain riding when I can get away and this is the best tire for somewhat fast cornering and has a solid/planted feel to it.
            I like it because it has thicker sidewalls than the stock Dunlop tire had , so if I get a flat I will have better control to stop the bike safely.
            The price is right too. Thanks Bike Bandit!

            • Motorsports:
            • Competitive Rider, Mechanic, Motorcycle Enthusiast

            Displaying reviews 5-8

            Back to top

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Pirelli
            Front / Rear Front, Rear
            Tire Size 90/80-17, 100/80-16, 110/80-17, 120/80-16
            Rim Size 17, 16
            Bias / Radial Radial
            Shipping Restrictions Tire
            Speed Rating S, T

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            2 Questions | 2 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-2
            • Q:

              What is true width or the Rear tire 120. Standards say it should be 4.7" but most 120's are running 1/2" wider. My 450 does not allow the extra space. Is this really 4.7" or 5.1 like Kenda, dunlop and others?
              Asked on 6/14/2012 by TyWing from Frankfort, IL

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The true width of the tire will be 120 millimeter wide.

                Answered on 6/19/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What kind of warrenty do your tires carry against weather cracks?
              Asked on 2/25/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! We actually don't have warranty's on the tires but i think pirelli does.

                Answered on 2/26/2012 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-2

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            Rider Reviews - Summary
            Overall Review:
            4.5 out of 5 4.5 (10 reviews)
            Back to Top