Pirelli Scorpion Pro Motorcycle Tire

(Front) Specifications and Options

Brand Pirelli
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Load Index -
Speed Rating -

(Rear) Specifications and Options

Brand Pirelli
Front / Rear -
Tire Size -
Rim Size -
Tube / Tubeless -
Load Index -
Speed Rating -
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (7 reviews)
Pirelli

Front / Rear

Front
Rear
or
Buy a Set
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
$136.95 Save 33%! $91.98

(Front) Tire Size - Speed Rating

90/90-21 - R



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
$144.36 - $151.95 Save 32%! $97.95 - $102.95

(Rear) Tire Size - Speed Rating

120/90-18 - M
140/80-18 - M



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.
Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing
A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.

Product Details

Rated best DOT tire by Dirt Bike Magazine! Competition-designed with FIM homologation in mind; used by MX1 world champion Stefan Everts. Designed for soft/intermediate terrain with V-shaped half-shoulder knobs for cornering traction. Durable new tread compound increases structural stability, provides higher mileage and better traction. DOT approved front and rear.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Pirelli Scorpion Pro Motorcycle Tire
 
4.7

(based on 7 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 7 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 5-7

Back to top

(3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

tire hooks up!

By Llapdog

from Puyallup, Wa

Comments about Pirelli Scorpion Pro Motorcycle Tire:

Well i had a chance to ride this tire in the dirt today, more like mud and compared to my last dual sport tire this one really hooks up. Loved it on the road but just gets better in the dirt, very good dual sport tire!

Service and delivery comments:

have great prices what else!!!!!

 
5.0

Great fo Dual Sport

By Cambo

from NY

Comments about Pirelli Scorpion Pro Motorcycle Tire:

The Bike XR650R street legal dual sport. This big red pig handles trails awsome with the scorpion tire in the front. On the road it is not the best but I am off road 85% of the time. Better than the Kenda Trakmaster and the DOT helps pass NY inspection

Service and delivery comments:

Great web site

(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Very Similar to the D739

By MarcusGiles

from San Diego, CA

See all my reviews

Comments about Pirelli Scorpion Pro Motorcycle Tire:

This Pirelli tire works great on my Honda, this thing tracks just like the Dunlop D739 tire and for the price you can't beat it. I would recommend this tire to the all around desert rider, works great for the ruff tracks with a little blue groove as well

Displaying reviews 5-7

Back to top

Specifications and Options

Brand Pirelli
Front / Rear Front, Rear
Tire Size 90/90-21, 120/90-18, 140/80-18
Rim Size 21, 18
Tube / Tubeless Tube Type
Load Index 54, 65, 70
Speed Rating M, R

Do you have questions about this product?

get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

1 Question | 1 Answer
Displaying question 1
  • Q:

    I want to purchase a 90/90/21 and a 140/80/18 what size tubes should I get and do they come with the rim bands. I was considering the msr gold tubes, but anything you suggest is fine. Thanks for your time.
    Asked on 3/10/2012 by Eric from NJ

    1 answer

    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      Thanks for your question! You should order the same tire sizes you have. Rim strips are sold seperately.

      Answered on 3/13/2012 by Anonymous
Displaying question 1

Do you have a question about this product? 

Rider Reviews - Summary
Overall Review:
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (7 reviews)