zoom this imageProduct Image
Product ImageProduct ImageProduct ImageProduct ImageVideo Icon
4.4 out of 5 4.4 (40 reviews)

BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube

Video Available   VIDEO AVAILABLE (2)
   Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
BikeMaster
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$8.95 - $22.95 $8.95 - $24.95 Save up to 10%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


BikeMaster offers the best value in Butyl rubber seamless motorcycle tubes with heavy-duty valves.

Stem Type:
TR-4 / TR-6 Straight Metal Stem

TR-13 Straight Rubber Stem

TR-15 Straight Rubber Stem

JS-87C / TR-87C Tall 90° Angled Metal Stem

Save your knuckles. Buy a Valve Stem Fishing Tool.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube
 
4.4

(based on 40 reviews)

95%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to install (16)
  • Durable (13)
  • Good ride (7)
  • Versatile (6)
  • Good cornering (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Replacement (12)
    • Off-road (8)
    • Street riding (5)
    • Upgrade (3)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (10), Motorcycle enthusiast (7), Mechanic (4)

    Reviewed by 40 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Unbelievable!!

    By pewaukeean

    from Hartland, WI

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Install
    • Good Cornering
    • Good Ride
    • Nice Brass Valve Stems
    • Versatile

    Cons

    • Unusual Odor

    Best Uses

    • Off-Road
    • Racing
    • Replacement
    • Street Riding
    • Upgrade

    Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

    It's an inner tube!

    • Motorsports:
    • Bike For Grandkids, Motorcycle Enthusiast
     
    4.0

    as it should be

    By billdog

    from pa

    Pros

    • Easy To Install

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Replacement

      Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

      good tube

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast
       
      5.0

      Bikemaster tubes

      By Teamrude

      from Warren, Oregon

      Pros

      • Durable
      • Easy To Install

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Replacement

        Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

        I now purchase most my tires from Bike Bandit. Price is best or close to it and I get them delivered to my doorstep in 2 days. Even ordered wrong tires once and return was no hassle. Thanks

         
        5.0

        great value

        By Ron the Roadie

        from Detroit

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Easy To Install

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Off-Road

          Comments about BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube:

          whenever I change my tires on my dirt bike I like to change the tubes for safety.

          • Motorsports:
          • Motorcycle Enthusiast

          Displaying reviews 5-8

          Back to top

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          14 Questions | 14 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
          • Q:

            hi, can you help me to understand the pv78 code on this tube. thanks.
            Asked on 8/30/2014 by mc from grayson, ga

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for the question. The PV-78 stem is a 90 degree stem metal stem. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

              Answered on 9/2/2014 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            What size tube do I need for a 130/80-17 tire ?
            Asked on 11/21/2012 by Dave from Ft. Myers, Fl.

            1 answer

          • Q:

            Hi i have a 130/80-18 tire. Will one of these Tubes work with this set up. I am just extremely confused with the sizing.
            thank you.
            Zack
            Asked on 10/23/2012 by Zack

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thank you for your question. The Bikemaster inner tube 5.00-18, 5.30-18 is the correct size needed for your bike. Below is a conversion chart to help with the inner tubes and tires:
              http://www.webbikeworld.com/Motorcycle-tires/tire-data.htm

              Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

              Answered on 10/24/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            My tire is 150/80/16 is the inner tube 140/90/16 the same size inner tube
            Asked on 5/20/2012 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! Yes the 140/90/16 BikeMaster Motorcycle Tube would be correct for your tire size.

              Answered on 5/22/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            What is the proper tube size for a 130-80-17 rear tire?
            Asked on 4/17/2012 by Will from Washington, NC

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! You will need the size that says 5.00-17,5.30-17 which is our part number 49302.

              Answered on 4/22/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            What size tube do i need for a 160x80x15 tire?
            Asked on 3/29/2012 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thank you for writing in, you will need a 150/80-15 size tube

              Answered on 3/29/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            I have MU85B16 M/C 77H, Dunlop 402 tires on my HD Softail, with T16x3.00D wheels.
            What tube and tube liner is proper fit?
            Asked on 1/29/2012 by Hyjynx from Topock, AZ

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! The size that you would need is the 140-90-16.

              Answered on 1/30/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            What is the proper tube size for a 90/90-21 tire?
            Asked on 1/25/2012 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question.

              This will be the 2.75-3.00 x 21 size tube.

              Answered on 1/26/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            I have a 130/90 16 tire what size tube do I neen
            Asked on 6/1/2011 by Jaybird from Durham, NC

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! The 130/90-16 metirc size will convert to the 5.00-16 inch size. If you are using this tube on a Harley model you may need to get the version with the offset valve stem.

              Answered on 6/1/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            my tire is a 120/90 18". what size tube would i need in this brand
            Asked on 10/9/2010 by mackman from K.C> Mo.

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question. You will need a 4.25/4.50 x 18 size tube.

              Answered on 10/12/2010 by Anonymous
          Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

          Do you have a question about this product? 

          Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing
          A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
          Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
          A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
          View How To: Change your motorcycle tires
          Buying tires for motorcycles from BikeBandit.com is easy and inexpensive, but what do you do when they get to your front door? Here's a guide to help you change your own motorcycle tires.
          View Tire/Tube Conversion Chart
          Conversion chart to help with converting tire & tube sizes.

          Specifications and Options

          Brand BikeMaster
          Rim Size 21, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 12, 10, 8
          Tube Size 2.75-10, 3.00-8, 3.50-8, 4.00-8, 2.25-10, 2.50-10, 2.25-14, 2.50-14, 2.75-12, 3.00-12, 2.75-14, 3.00-14, 3.25-14, 3.50-14, 2.75-21, 3.00-21, 3.50-10, 4.00-10, 3.60-14, 4.10-14, 2.00-16, 2.25-16, 100/90-19, 110/90-19, 2.25-16, 2.50-16, 2.00-17, 2.25-17, 2.25-17, 2.50-17, 2.75-17, 3.00-17, 3.25-21, 3.50-21, 2.25-15, 2.75-15, 2.75-16, 3.00-16, 2.25-18, 2.50-18, 3.00-16, 3.25-16, 3.00-15, 3.25-15, 3.25-16, 3.50-16, 3.25-17, 3.50-17, 4.00-17, 4.25-17, 2.75-18, 3.00-18, 2.25-19, 2.50-19, 4.25-16, 4.60-16, 3.25-18, 4.10-18, 2.75-19, 3.00-19, 4.50-17, 5.10-17, 3.75-18, 4.00-18, 4.25-18, 3.25-19, 3.50-19, 4.25-18, 5.10-18, 3.60-19, 4.10-19, 3.00-10, 3.25-10, 5.00-17, 5.30-17, 5.00-18, 5.30-18, 5.00-16, 5.10-16, 140/90-15, 170/80-15, 140/90-16
          Stem Type TR-4 / TR-6, TR-6, JS-87C, PV-78, TR-13, TR-15, TR-87, TR-87C
          Stem Offset Offset, Standard
          Stem Diameter 8mm, 11.5mm, 10mm, 16mm
          CLOSE