Bridgestone Motorcycle Tube

4.7 out of 5 4.7 (30 reviews)
Bridgestone
$31.95 - $43.95 Save up to 54%!
$14.95 - $26.95
Free Shipping Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!

Tube Size

2.50-10, 70/100-10
2.75-12, 80/100-12
60/100-12
60/100-14
90/100-14
180/80-14
140/90-15
170/80-15
180/70-15
90/100-16
130/90-16
140/90-16
70/100-17
120/80-17, 130/80-17
100/100-18
110/100-18
120/90-18, 4.60-18
100/90-19
110/90-19
70/100-19
275-21, 3.50-21
80/100-21

Stem Type

TR-4 / TR-6
PV-78

Specifications and Options

Brand Bridgestone
Rim Size -
Tube Size -
Stem Type -
Stem Offset -
Stem Diameter -



Email Me
Thank you for your interest!
You will be contacted when this product becomes available.
- +
Item(s) added to cart.
Best Price Guarantee
Lowest Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price, we'll match it -- Details
Please make a selection above.
Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing
A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
Play Video BikeBandit Garage: Offroad Flat Tire Fix at BikeBandit.com
BikeBandit Garage: Offroad Flat Tire Fix at BikeBandit.com Apr. 2015

Product Details

Bridgestone motorcycle tubes made for standard use.

Stem Type:
TR-4 / TR-6 Straight Metal Stem

Save your knuckles. Buy a Valve Stem Fishing Tool.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Bridgestone Motorcycle Tube
 
4.7

(based on 30 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Durable (8)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Replacement (9)
    • Street riding (5)
    • Upgrade (3)
      • Motorsports:
      • Motorcycle enthusiast (8), Casual rider (6)

    Reviewed by 30 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Great Tube

    By Blade

    from Boston, MA

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Install
    • Versatile

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Street Riding
      • Upgrade

      Comments about Bridgestone Motorcycle Tube:

      We all know Bridgestone makes great stuff.Well thwy don't skimp on their tubes either. Highly reccommend.

      • Motorsports:
      • Motorcycle Enthusiast
       
      5.0

      Only the best.

      By ben2go

      from Upstate,SC

      Pros

      • Durable
      • Good Ride

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Replacement
        • Street Riding
        • Upgrade

        Comments about Bridgestone Motorcycle Tube:

        I have used Bridgestone tubes for 25 years.I have never been disappointed in their quality.I do all my own tire work,so I know what goes on in there.I use a little talc powder(baby powder) to stop chafe.It's not usually a problem,if you have it,you'll know it.

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider, Mechanic, Motorcycle Enthusiast
         
        5.0

        Good Tube

        By 76CB550F

        from Greenville, SC

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Easy To Install

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Street Riding
          • Upgrade

          Comments about Bridgestone Motorcycle Tube:

          Good solid inner tube. Easy install and available in a large variety of sizes.

          • Motorsports:
          • Casual Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast
           
          5.0

          perfect

          By rider

          from nebraska

          Pros

          • Durable

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Replacement

            Comments about Bridgestone Motorcycle Tube:

            Slid right in, direct replacement, easy to install with a new tire.

            • Motorsports:
            • Motorcycle Enthusiast

            Displaying reviews 5-8

            Back to top

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Bridgestone
            Rim Size 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 21
            Tube Size 2.50-10, 70/100-10, 2.75-12, 80/100-12, 60/100-12, 60/100-14, 90/100-14, 180/80-14, 140/90-15, 170/80-15, 180/70-15, 90/100-16, 130/90-16, 140/90-16, 70/100-17, 120/80-17, 130/80-17, 100/100-18, 110/100-18, 120/90-18, 4.60-18, 100/90-19, 110/90-19, 70/100-19, 275-21, 3.50-21, 80/100-21
            Stem Type TR-4 / TR-6, PV-78
            Stem Offset Standard
            Stem Diameter 8mm

            Do you have questions about this product?

            Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            13 Questions | 14 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
            • Q:

              Will this 110/100-18 tube fit into my 110/90-18 tire?

              Is there another tube that will fit better?

              Thanks
              Asked on 1/14/2013 by Anonymous

              1 answer

            • Q:

              which t6ube fitss honda trail 90
              2.50 x17 front tire?
              Asked on 9/29/2012 by m

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your question. The 70/100-17 size inner tube is the correct size for your CT90. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

                Answered on 10/1/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What tube sizes do I need for a 120/90-17 and a 160/80-15
              Please advise.
              Thank you
              Asked on 8/25/2012 by You gotta be kidding,this is required? from Irving, IL

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your question. For quality assurance please contact one of our sales reps at 1-888-339-3888.

                Answered on 8/27/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Is the correct tube size for 3.25 and 3.5x19 Dunlop K 70 tires the 100/90/19?
              Asked on 8/23/2012 by vintage bikes

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your question. Yes for a front tire only. If needed for a rear tire use a 4.00x19.

                Answered on 8/23/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I have a very slow leak in the rear tire 180/70-16 wondering if you have a tube to fit this rim. (03 honda vtx 1800 alum rim)
              Asked on 7/31/2012 by rider from prov. ri

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! In order to insure proper fitment please give us a call 1-888-339-3888.

                Answered on 7/31/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size tube do I need to replace the tube in my Maxxis 160/80-15 rear tire? Are the sizes different for different manufacturers ?
              Asked on 7/28/2012 by Bob from Ma

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! Normally the tire size and tube size are the same. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any questions 1-888-339-3888.

                Answered on 7/31/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              will this work with my
              160/80/15
              110/80/19
              sized tires? and if so what size is that
              Asked on 7/10/2012 by coop from ohio

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your Question! This would be a matter best handled by calling into 1-888-339-3888

                Answered on 7/11/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              mY TIRES ARE SIZE 110/80-19M/C AND 160/80-15. wHAT SIZE TUBES SHOULD i GET FOR THEM
              Asked on 6/12/2012 by BOBO from ERIE ,PA

              2 answers

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The tube size you would use would be whatever your tire size is.

                Answered on 6/18/2012 by Anonymous
              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thank you for your Question! Unfortunately we do not have the tube's in the size listed for this specific tube.

                Answered on 6/18/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size Bridgestone tube would I use on a BMW 19 inch rim with a 3.20-19 tire?
              Asked on 3/26/2012 by airhead from Phila.

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You will need the 100/90-19 which is part number 42168.

                Answered on 3/27/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size tube do I use for Dunlap 402 on HD T16x3.00D rim...this is for rear tire.
              Asked on 1/31/2012 by Hyjynx from Topock, AZ

              1 answer

              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                Thanks for your question! The tube size you would use would be whatever your tire size is.

                Answered on 2/4/2012 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            Rider Reviews - Summary
            Overall Review:
            4.7 out of 5 4.7 (30 reviews)
            Back to Top