zoom this imageProduct Image
Product ImageVideo Icon
4.6 out of 5 4.6 (22 reviews)

Kenda Dirt Bike Inner Tube

Video Available   VIDEO AVAILABLE (2)
   Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
Kenda
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$5.95 - $18.95
$7.07 - $23.95 Save up to 22%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


Kenda motorcycle inner tubes made of butyl rubber.

Stem Type:
TR-4 / TR-6 Straight Metal Stem

TR-13 Straight Rubber Stem

TR-15 Straight Rubber Stem

TR-87 Short 90° Angled Metal Stem

TR-87C Tall 90° Angled Metal Stem

TR-244 70° Angled Metal Stem

Save your knuckles. Buy a Valve Stem Fishing Tool.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Kenda Dirt Bike Inner Tube
 
4.6

(based on 22 reviews)

95%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Durable (4)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Off-road (4)
    • Racing (3)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (3), Motorcycle enthusiast (3)

    Reviewed by 22 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    decent inexpensive tube

    By barryk9

    from NW Indiana

    See all my reviews

    Comments about Kenda Dirt Bike Inner Tube:

    good inexpensive tube for an old bike

     
    5.0

    tubular

    By Donner

    from Hemlock, NY

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Install
    • Versatile

    Cons

    • None

    Best Uses

    • Emergencies
    • Off-Road
    • Racing
    • Replacement
    • Street Riding

    Comments about Kenda Dirt Bike Inner Tube:

    New tube with every new tire

    • Motorsports:
    • Casual Rider, Ice Riding, Mechanic, Motorcycle Enthusiast
     
    4.0

    it's just a tube right

    By rapidracing

    from lansing mi.

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • All You Want Is A Good
    • Durable

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Off-Road

      Comments about Kenda Dirt Bike Inner Tube:

      all you want is a good product for a good price. This tube does both.

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider
       
      5.0

      Good fit

      By Vision

      from Costa Mesa ca

      Pros

      • Easy To Install

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Off-Road

        Comments about Kenda Dirt Bike Inner Tube:

        Worked good on my xr200

        • Motorsports:
        • Motorcycle Enthusiast

        Displaying reviews 5-8

        Back to top

        Do you have questions about this product?

        get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

        5 Questions | 5 Answers
        Displaying questions 1-5
        • Q:

          Will this tube fit my 110/80 X 19 rear tire on a 2001 CR250? If not what size do I need.
          Asked on 12/24/2012 by Anonymous

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for the question. Yes these tubes will fit. The size tube you need is 4.00-19, 4.50-19. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

            Answered on 12/27/2012 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          I own a KDX-200 dirt bike and am trying to figure out how to size the rear and front inner tubes and tires. What are the correct Kenda inner tube part numbers to fit my dirt bike?
          Asked on 10/20/2012 by Jay from Emerson, New jersey

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thank you for your question. The part number for the front inner tube is # 276413. The part number for the rear inner tube is # 276372. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

            Answered on 10/22/2012 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          I need to know if you carry inner tubes for a 1997 honda trx300 fourtrax. I need 2 to fit 23x8x11 tire and 2 to fit 24x9x11. Also need to know the cost Thank you for your time. Josey
          Asked on 11/6/2011 by Anonymous from Belleville MI

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thank you for your question! Unfortunately we do not offer the 23*8*11, only a 23.5*8*11. The cost of the 24*9*11 is $28.44. The part number for this is 49330. If there is anything else we can assist you with just call or click!

            Answered on 11/7/2011 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          Putting rear, Dunlap 606 4,00 X 18 tire and a tube on my Honda 175. I see you advertise 8mm & 11mm valve stems for the tubes. I have no idea. What do you recommend for stock application? Thanks, Mike
          Asked on 2/20/2011 by Mike from Maple Falls, Wa

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for your question! Either one would work for your machine just fine. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We show the 8mm would work the best.

            Answered on 5/24/2011 by Anonymous
        • Q:

          How To change a tire

          Hello,

          I need new tires on my Honda Z50 mini trail. How do I change them? Do I split the rim or use tire irons?

          Thank you,
          Mark
          Asked on 8/13/2009 by Markk

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Thanks for your question Markk! Unfortunately with the BikeBandit.com schematics this will not show testing or installation instructions we do apologize. To get this information we would recommend checking into your machines proper service manual.

            Answered on 8/27/2009 by SalesDepartment
        Displaying questions 1-5

        Do you have a question about this product? 

        Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing
        A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
        Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
        A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
        View How To: Change your motorcycle tires
        Buying tires for motorcycles from BikeBandit.com is easy and inexpensive, but what do you do when they get to your front door? Here's a guide to help you change your own motorcycle tires.
        View Tire/Tube Conversion Chart
        Conversion chart to help with converting tire & tube sizes.

        Specifications and Options

        Brand Kenda
        Rim Size 21, 19, 18, 17, 16, 14, 12, 10, 8, 6, 5, 4
        Tube Size 3.50-8, 4.00-8, 2.25-14, 2.50-14, 2.75-12, 3.00-12, 2.75-14, 3.00-14, 2.75-21, 3.00-21, 3.50-10, 4.00-10, 3.60-14, 4.10-14, 2.00-16, 2.25-16, 2.25-16, 2.50-16, 2.00-17, 2.25-17, 2.25-17, 2.50-17, 2.75-17, 3.00-17, 2.75-16, 3.00-16, 2.25-18, 2.50-18, 3.25-16, 3.50-16, 3.25-17, 3.50-17, 2.75-18, 3.00-18, 2.75-19, 3.00-19, 3.25-19, 3.50-19, 3.00-10, 3.25-10, 2.50-10, 2.75-10, 3.50-4, 4.10-4, 3.50-5, 4.10-5, 3.50-6, 4.10-6, 2.00-14, 2.25-14, 3.25-14, 3.60-14, 3.50-18, 4.00-18, 4.00-18, 4.50-18, 3.50-19, 4.00-19, 4.00-19, 4.50-19, 4.50-18, 5.10-18, 5.00-18, 5.30-18
        Stem Type TR-4 / TR-6, TR-244, TR-87, TR-87C
        Stem Offset Standard
        Stem Diameter 8mm, 10mm
        CLOSE