zoom this imageProduct Image
Product ImageVideo Icon
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (7 reviews)

Kenda Tuff-Tube

Video Available   VIDEO AVAILABLE (2)
   Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
Kenda
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$10.95 - $21.95 $12.95 - $27.95 Save up to 22%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


Tuff-Tubes are made of 2.5mm heavy-duty butyl rubber and are designed to resist punctures and pinch flats. These Kenda motorcycle tubes are two times thicker than OEM tubes and are designed specifially for motocross and off-road use.

Stem Type:
TR-4 / TR-6 Straight Metal Stem

Save your knuckles. Buy a Valve Stem Fishing Tool.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Kenda Tuff-Tube
 
4.7

(based on 7 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Durable (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Street riding (3)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (3), Motorcycle enthusiast (3)

    Reviewed by 7 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-7

    Back to top

    (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    TUFF-TUBES BY KENDA

    By Rody

    from santa clarita, ca

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Durable
    • STRONG
    • STURDY
    • TUFFNESS

    Cons

    • None

    Best Uses

    • Off-Road
    • Upgrade

    Comments about Kenda Tuff-Tube:

    I have had a lot of bikes over the years. They all ended up having Kenda Tuff-tubes.

    • Motorsports:
    • Motorcycle Enthusiast, Restorer
     
    5.0

    best $ spent on tube so fare

    By suzukirider69

    from Undisclosed

    See all my reviews

    Comments about Kenda Tuff-Tube:

    this tube is awsome it is tuff and thicker then oem tube i would recomend this poduc to my friends

     
    4.0

    Good Tube

    By DualSporter2088

    from Undisclosed

    See all my reviews

    Comments about Kenda Tuff-Tube:

    I installed my new Kenda Tuff Tube last week. Easy to install. Appears to be really stout. Rates right up there w/ the MSR Extra HD Tube for thickness.

    Service and delivery comments:

    Timely shipping of all products. This was my first order w/ the Bandit. I really like the ability to order OEM bike parts and accessories with a wide selection of choices from a single supplier. The Bandit site was easy to navigate and use.

    Displaying reviews 5-7

    Back to top

    Do you have questions about this product?

    get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

    10 Questions | 10 Answers
    Displaying questions 1-10
    • Q:

      what size tube will work with a rear tire size of 140/70/17? thank you.
      Asked on 11/18/2012 by Dave from orlando fl.

      1 answer

    • Q:

      I am buying a 110/90-19 tire from you to replace the old 4.00-19 tire so i have to put a tube in because it has spokes.
      what size do i need? someone told me I need one size smaller than the tire if it is a thick heavy duty tube.
      so which do i need? 100/90-19 OR 110/90-19
      Asked on 7/24/2012 by ddbddg1

      1 answer

      • CUSTOMER CARE

        A:

        Thanks for your question! Yes one size smaller 100/90-19 would be best.

        Answered on 7/24/2012 by Anonymous
    • Q:

      greetings I am trying to find tires and tubes for my 1979 honda 250 XL the front tire 300 23 4 the rear 460 18
      I want to get tyres that are street legal in Ca similar to the original Yokohamas.
      Most of my riding is on blacktop with the occasional weekend trail ride. thanks for your help Steve.
      Asked on 6/1/2012 by kiwi steve from South Lake Tahoe Ca

      1 answer

      • CUSTOMER CARE

        A:

        Thanks for your question! Please contact our sales department for further assistance at 888-339-3888!

        Answered on 6/11/2012 by Anonymous
    • Q:

      for my oem tire, TW-42(120/90-18") on a Suzuki DRZ-400s, which tube size would I need. I can figure out the front size, based on the available items.
      Asked on 5/8/2012 by NordTexan from Southlake, TX

      1 answer

    • Q:

      What size Kenda Tuff Tube do I use with the Kenda k270 5.10 x 17 tire?
      Asked on 1/30/2012 by Anonymous

      1 answer

      • CUSTOMER CARE

        A:

        Thanks for your question! The Kend Tuff-Tubes does not list the size needed of 5.10 x 17. There is a Fly Racing Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube which is offered in a Tube Size: 4.50-17, 5.10-17 and the part number is 1633682.

        Answered on 1/31/2012 by Anonymous
    • Q:

      what tube do I need for a 2008 KTM 530 exc-r
      Asked on 1/3/2012 by Anonymous

      1 answer

      • CUSTOMER CARE

        A:

        Thanks for your question! That would depend on the size tire you want to put on it.

        Answered on 1/10/2012 by Anonymous
    • Q:

      Would this tube in a 4.5-18, 5.1-18 TR4/TR6 fit a 4.6-18? Is this a size range? Most I'm having some trouble finding a heavy tube that will fit, will a 120/80 tube fit as well? I don't know the sizes well.
      Asked on 2/19/2011 by PurduePete from Indiana

      1 answer

      • CUSTOMER CARE

        A:

        Thanks fro your question! We show the 4.5-18 inch tube would fit the 4.6 size that you have listed. If you are needing help locating a tube in a certain size please contact our experienced staff for assistance in finding these items.

        Answered on 6/2/2011 by Anonymous
    • Q:

      Will the 16" tube fit the Duro HF302B Motorcycle Tire, size 5.10-16
      Asked on 11/4/2010 by Anonymous

      1 answer

      • CUSTOMER CARE

        A:

        Thanks for your question! We're sorry, the 90/100-16 tube will be too small to fit the 5.10-16 tire.

        Answered on 11/5/2010 by Anonymous
    • Q:

      what side of tube is need it for a 170/80 15 rear tire

      Pirellie MT 66's
      Asked on 2/22/2010 by Hdez

      1 answer

    • Q:

      could I get a tube to fit a 170/80-15 rear tire?
      Asked on 11/7/2009 by Number2

      1 answer

    Displaying questions 1-10

    Do you have a question about this product? 

    Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing
    A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Front Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
    Play Video How To Video - Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing
    A BikeBandit.com How To Video on Dirt Bike Rear Tire Changing produced by Transworld Motocross.
    View How To: Change your motorcycle tires
    Buying tires for motorcycles from BikeBandit.com is easy and inexpensive, but what do you do when they get to your front door? Here's a guide to help you change your own motorcycle tires.
    View Tire/Tube Conversion Chart
    Conversion chart to help with converting tire & tube sizes.

    Specifications and Options

    Brand Kenda
    Rim Size 21, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 12, 10
    Tube Size 100/90-19, 110/90-19, 100/100-18, 80/100-21, 2.50-10, 2.75-10, 80/100-12, 60/100-14, 90/100-14, 90/90-15, 70/100-17, 90/100-16, 70/100-19, 2.5-12, 4.5-18, 5.10-18
    Stem Type TR-4 / TR-6
    Stem Offset Standard
    Stem Diameter 8mm
    CLOSE