zoom this imageProduct Image
Product Image
4.3 out of 5 4.3 (23 reviews)

Tour Master Select Motorcycle Cover

   Orders over $99 Ship FREE! Free Shipping!
Tour Master
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$45.95 - $56.95
$50.99 - $62.99 Save up to 10%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


The Tourmaster Select Motorcycle Cover is made from high-density 150 Denier Carbolex® and is water-resistant. It features double stitching, aluminized heat panels that help protect the cover from the hottest parts of the bike and elasticized bottom with 1" grommets can accommodate a locking device. Soft windshield and tail section protector fabric and stuff bag included. Fits most bikes and is fully vented.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Tour Master Select Motorcycle Cover
 
4.3

(based on 23 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (9)
  • Effective (6)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily care (7)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (9), Motorcycle enthusiast (4)

    Reviewed by 23 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Great buy!

    By E

    from New York, NY

    Pros

    • Heat Resistant
    • Washable

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Care
      • Street Riding

      Comments about Tour Master Select Motorcycle Cover:

      Don't be scared to spend a few extra bucks on something that'll keep your ride looking good! Won't melt or burn from a hot bike like many other types of covers can and had no problem washing.

      • Motorsports:
      • Casual Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast
       
      4.0

      Covers well in the rain

      By casual rider

      from Oromocto, NB

      Pros

      • Easy To Use

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Care

        Comments about Tour Master Select Motorcycle Cover:

        Have been covering Vulcan 500 with XL Select cover, over windscreen and passenger backrest, outside for about a month. Fits well, rain beads runs off, bike stays dry, cover drys well after wetting and packs nicely in convenient bag.

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider
         
        3.0

        I would buy this product again.

        By Bill

        from Stockton, Ca

        Pros

        • Easy To Use

        Cons

        • Tricky to put on

        Best Uses

        • Daily Care

        Comments about Tour Master Select Motorcycle Cover:

        I bought 3, one for each bike. They will be used for storage. I found them easy to pick the right sizes, but had to refer to the picture as to how to put them on. I haven't had them long so I can't say how they will work in the weather.

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider
         
        4.0

        Nice cover. But should have gotten XXL

        By Snert

        from NEPA

        Pros

        • Effective

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Tour Master Select Motorcycle Cover:

            Got the XL. Covers my 12 Softail Heratige Classic well but should have gotten the XXL. A little more coverage would be better. Can't speak for rain,bike is in a garage, but all in all nice cover and does the job.

            • Motorsports:
            • Casual Rider, Motorcycle Enthusiast

            Displaying reviews 5-8

            Back to top

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            60 Questions | 61 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
            • Q:

              This model supports a Suzuki V Strom DL 650 08?
              Asked on 1/25/2013 by David CR from Costa Rica

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for the question. The large size should be sufficient for your DL650 V-Strom. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

                Answered on 1/29/2013 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size do I need to purchase to fit my 2007 Harley Softail Custom with windshield and saddlebags ?

              thanks
              Asked on 11/14/2012 by gofast from Toronto, Canada

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question. The Tourmaster Select motorcycle cover in X-large will fit your Harley Softtail. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

                Answered on 11/14/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Fits Yamaha Fjr 1300 ?
              Asked on 10/26/2012 by Enrique from Spring, Tx

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question. Yes the XXL size will fit the Yamaha FJR1300. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you by contacting us by email at Sales@bikebandit.com, Live Chat or by phone toll free at 888-339-3888. We are more than happy to help.

                Answered on 10/29/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              what size of cover will i need for a 2006 honda shadow vlx600 with a windshield and saddle bags?
              Asked on 9/6/2012 by dylan from foresthill,ca

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Good question! XL fits: Touring Fits Touring Bikes with Fairing and Luggage and 2Xl will fit: Touring\/Full Dress Fits Large Touring Bikes up to 1800cc with Full Dress Accessories

                Answered on 9/7/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size do I need for my 2002 Honda Shadow Spirit 1100 with full windsheild and hard saddle bags?
              Asked on 8/12/2012 by chuck from austin, tx

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thank you for your question. XL touring full dress cover is large enough to fit up to 1300cc bikes with accessories.

                Answered on 8/14/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size for 1982 Yamaha XS400J Maxim with saddlebags?
              Asked on 7/16/2012 by Web TMC

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                I would suggest a Med for a nice snug fit or a large for a more loose fit.

                Answered on 7/19/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size would I need for a 2006 Kawasaki zx10r?
              Asked on 6/2/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Good question! You will need size LG for that machine.

                Answered on 6/5/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              I do have a CMX250 Rebel, this product will fit it? Thanks
              Asked on 6/1/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Good question! We would recommend a large cover for your CMX250 Rebel.

                Answered on 6/5/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              What size would I need for a 2001 Suzuki sv650s
              Asked on 5/15/2012 by Anonymous

              2 answers

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You would want size medium for your application.

                Answered on 5/23/2012 by Anonymous
              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! You would want size medium for your application.

                Answered on 5/23/2012 by Anonymous
            • Q:

              Will this fit 2006 Stratoliner?
              Asked on 5/14/2012 by Anonymous

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Thanks for your question! Yes that will work for your machine. With Bags and Windshield you should need the XXL Cover

                Answered on 5/23/2012 by Anonymous
            Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

            Do you have a question about this product? 

            View Motorcycle Cover Buyer's Guide
            Motorcycle covers can save you a lot of wear and tear on your motorcycle. Check out this guide to help you find the right one for storing your bike!
            View How to: Winterize your Motorcycle
            With the cold front coming in, it's time to get ready for putting your baby away and dreaming about spring. Make sure you do it the right way with this guide on how to winterize your motorcycle.

            Specifications and Options

            Brand Tour Master
            Cover Size Medium Sport / Standard, Large Sport / Standard, X-Large Touring, XX-Large Touring / Full Dress
            Design Black
            Fits Full Dress, Sport, Standard, Touring
            CLOSE