zoom this imageProduct Image
Product ImageProduct Image
4.7 out of 5 4.7 (11 reviews)

Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags

   Free Shipping!
Willie & Max
question mark  Ask a Question Write a Review  Write a Review
$128.95 - $140.95
$142.95 - $156.07 Save 10%!
Selected Option:
Product Availability  
Quantity:

Item(s) added to cart.
+ Add To Wishlist
Wish Lists
Please sign in here to add to your wish list.


Made of black synthetic leather with plastic stiffeners and an adjustable center yoke. Accented with three strand braided edges. Angle shape to conform to the rear shocks.

 Write a Review

Write a Revew Today! You Could Win a $100 Gift Card

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags
 
4.7

(based on 11 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Lightweight (4)
  • Durable (3)
  • Good capacity (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Long rides (4)
      • Motorsports:
      • Casual rider (4)

    Reviewed by 11 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 5-8

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    I will buy these saddlebags again!

    By Mike

    from Michigan

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Lightweight

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Street Bikes

      Comments about Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags:

      Had a hard time getting info on whether these would fit my bike (2002 Suzuki Intruder VS800) but bought them anyway because of the no hassle return policy. Found that with a little cutting of the yoke they fit well and with no additional hardware. Negative is I have another identical bike in Florida and I was planning on the purchase of another set for that bike but in the 2 weeks since I purchased these they have increased $20.00 in price.[...]

       
      4.0

      30 year bags

      By pa_cruzer

      from Leola,Pa

      Comments about Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags:

      I bought a set of Willie and Max bags 30years ago. Since I never trailer my bike those bags have been thru alot of weather. The only thing I have had done to them - I just had the straps replaced with new straps. Great bags. I also bought a set of W&M bags for my daughter who has been riding for about 3 years now.

       
      5.0

      Great bag for the buck.

      By Hayseed

      from Birmingham Alabama

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Good Capacity
      • Lightweight
      • Looks great on bike

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Long Rides

        Comments about Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags:

        Good looking bags, will hold jacket but very full. Ideal for short trips where you don't need to carry the kitchen sink. Won't carry the kitchen sink.

        • Motorsports:
        • Casual Rider

        (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        perfect fit!

        By mr hammond

        from delphos, oh

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Good Capacity

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Long Rides

          Comments about Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags:

          I bought these for my 84 honda shadow vt700. they were a perfect fit and they seem to be high quality. It took a little time to get them to fit just how I wanted them, but they are well worth the price. They look like they were made specificly for my bike!

          • Motorsports:
          • Casual Rider

          Displaying reviews 5-8

          Back to top

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          25 Questions | 26 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
          • Q:

            willie & May Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags braided, 11"w x 5d x 9.5h looking for the same bags but no throw over. I believe these would fit my bike 2002 harley spportster 1200 any help would be appreciated. thanks
            Asked on 9/14/2012 by newbie from troy, ny

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thank you for your question. Please call us for further assistance at 1-888-339-3888.

              Answered on 9/17/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            I have an 09 Dyna Super Glide Harley Davidson. Will they fit my bike and after installation will it look professional? If so, how would I attach the bags to my bike? Is there another type bag that you would recommend? Thank you
            Asked on 6/7/2012 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! You will need to measure your machine to make sure you have clearance. You can always refer to forums for your machine to see if others use these bags, and how they like them. All bags are universal, and you will need to measure to compare fitment.

              Answered on 6/21/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            Will these bags fit a kawasaki vn800
            Asked on 5/26/2012 by Hobie from Rockwood Michigan

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for writing in! It appears that the Willie & Max Compact Motorcycle Saddlebags will fit your Kawasaki VN800.

              Answered on 5/27/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            Will these properly fit my 2010 Softail Deluxe?
            Asked on 2/26/2012 by Duce from Southern Alabama

            2 answers

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! Yes these will fit perfectly on your softail deluxe.

              Answered on 2/27/2012 by Anonymous
            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! Yes these will fit perfectly on your softail deluxe.

              Answered on 2/27/2012 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            Although it is stated that these bags are universal, I still want to be sure: will they fit a HD Dynaglide?
            Asked on 12/16/2011 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! Yes these bags will fit your dynaglide with no problems.

              Answered on 12/16/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            Will these fit my 1985 Honda Magna V45? If so, do I need brackets?
            Asked on 12/12/2011 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thank you for the question! Since these bags have an adjustable center yoke, they can be adjusted up or down.You need to allow at least 1" inch clearance between the bottom of the saddlebag and the top of your exhaust. Take into account the load you'll be carrying as this will effect your measurement. Meaning that most saddlebags will sag somewhat with a load in them.

              You will also need to measure the distance between the seat and the directional signal. This measurement should be greater than the bags length.
              If you rear shock is there, you will want to consider the support brackets.

              Answered on 12/13/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            Will these fit a 2005 Suzuki M-50, and do they need support brackets?
            Asked on 8/11/2011 by Rick from Little Rock, AR

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! These bags are a universal item. They are not model specific. The dimensions are 27 x 8 x 13. We are unable to ensure a proper fit for your bike.

              Answered on 8/17/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            will these fit on my 2007 Vulcan custom
            Asked on 8/8/2011 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! Yes these will fit your Vulcan with no problems.

              Answered on 8/9/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            will these bags fit on my 1983 Honda V65 Magna VF 1100c and will I need supports?
            Asked on 8/5/2011 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for writing in! These will fit on your machine, There is not any supports offered for your year honda.

              Answered on 8/9/2011 by Anonymous
          • Q:

            Will these fit a 2002 Suzuki Intruder 800? If so, will they require a saddlebag support?
            Asked on 7/31/2011 by Anonymous

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Thanks for your question! These bags are a universal item. They are not model specific. The dimensions are 27 x 8 x 13. These may or may not need a support depending on the machine and how they fit on the machine.

              Answered on 8/1/2011 by Anonymous
          Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

          Do you have a question about this product? 

          Specifications and Options

          Brand Willie & Max
          Luggage Style Slant
          Pattern Braided, Studded
          Design Black
          Luggage Dimension 12"W x 5.5"D x 9.5"H
          E-mail Exclusives
          Sign up to receive special offers from BikeBandit.com!
          Proud Partner of the AMA AMA Learn more Dairyland Cycle

          Contact Us

          Call Us! Chat with Us! Email Us!
          Call, Chat, or E-mail Us Now!

          Connect with Us

          Find us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Find us on Google+! Watch us on YouTube!
          Find Bandit on Your Social Networks!
          FAQs | Customer Service | Help | 1-888-339-3888
          CLOSE